1. Toshiba 22BV501

    Toshiba 22BV501

    Price as reviewed £139.99
    13 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Toshiba’s new 22in TV makes it pretty clear why the brand is doing so well at the budget end of the TV market

  2. Toshiba 47VL863B

    Toshiba 47VL863B

    Price as reviewed £899.00
    18 Aug 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Toshiba‘s 47VL863B makes another persuasive case for passive 3D technology.

  3. Toshiba 46UL863B

    Toshiba 46UL863B

    Price as reviewed £799.00
    26 Jul 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Toshiba’s 46UL863B finally introduces the brand’s first proper ‘smart TV’ service. But is it worth the wait?

  4. Toshiba 32DB833

    Toshiba 32DB833

    Price as reviewed £449.98
    21 Jul 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Convenience meets cutting edge HD tech and great value in the shape of Toshiba’s 32DB833: a 32in TV with a built-in Blu-ray player.

  5. Toshiba 42RL853

    Toshiba 42RL853

    Price as reviewed £481.36
    9 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This great bargain option in Toshiba’s 2011 TV range ups the feature count of previous models.

  6. Toshiba 42HL833

    Toshiba 42HL833

    Price as reviewed £449.99
    6 Jul 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    While the 42HL833 is okay, it does also remind us that the simple act of putting edge LED lighting in an LCD TV doesn’t automatically produce a better picture than a good CCFL screen can.

  7. Toshiba 22DL833

    Toshiba Regza 22DL833

    Price as reviewed £217.08
    6 Jul 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The first TV of Toshiba’s 2011 range starts things off with more of a whimper than a bang

  8. Toshiba Regza 55WL768

    Price as reviewed £1,574.93
    19 May 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Toshiba's first 3D TV has us feeling confused and staring at light blotches when we should be watching people snogging...

  9. Toshiba Regza 32CV711B

    Price as reviewed £284.40
    19 May 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    This 32in LCD TV has a decent picture and some nice features for its budget price - just don't expect high-end audio.

  10. Toshiba 32SL738

    Price as reviewed £279.99
    19 May 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    An LED edge-lit 32-in TV for less than £350? Surely it's too good to be true? John Archer finds out.

  11. Toshiba Regza 46VL758

    Price as reviewed £1,099.00
    19 May 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A well built, nicely designed 46in edge-LED LCD TV that could do better in the picture quality department.

  12. Toshiba Regza 40WL753

    Price as reviewed £563.50
    19 May 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    If you're a casual TV user after an affordable but decently featured 40in LCD TV, the 40WL753 is just about worth considering.

  13. Toshiba 22DV713B

    Price as reviewed £259.95
    19 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you're after a smaller, second-room television, this 22-inch LCD TV with a built-in DVD player could be ideal

  14. Toshiba Regza 37RV753B

    Price as reviewed £329.99
    19 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you're on a tight budget, this 37in LCD TV is one of the best performing Freeview HD sets for the money.

  15. Toshiba Regza 40SL753

    Price as reviewed £612.70
    19 May 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    It's Toshiba's first edge LED-lit LCD TV, so is it a good one?