1. Toshiba 55WL968B

    Toshiba 55WL968B

    Price as reviewed £1,499.00
    31 Jan 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Toshiba's new high-end TV turns out to be something of a disappointment.

  2. Toshiba 40TL968B

    Price as reviewed £455.00
    16 Jan 2013
    Our rating:
    6/10

    This 40in TV delivers lots of features for its money, but its performance is flawed.

  3. Toshiba 40RL958B

    Toshiba 40RL958B

    Price as reviewed £437.00
    20 Dec 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Toshiba finally adds built-in Wi-Fi to one of its budget TVs, with winning results.

  4. Toshiba 55VL963B

    Toshiba 55VL963B

    Price as reviewed £1,160.00
    26 Sep 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Designer looks, decent pictures (especially with 3D) and an aggressive price should make this 55in Toshiba a popular choice.

  5. Toshiba 84in 4K TV

    Toshiba 84in 4K TV

    Price to be confirmed
    3 Sep 2012

    Toshiba shows us its first 84in 4K TV at IFA - and announces a full 4k TV range for early 2013...

  6. Toshiba 42VL963

    Toshiba 42VL963

    Price as reviewed £831.00
    17 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Toshiba's new passive 3D TV is a fine and affordable family TV.

  7. Toshiba 46TL868

    Price as reviewed £656.00
    12 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Updated with Video Review: The 46TL868 isn’t without flaws, but it's still great value for money.

  8. Toshiba 32BL702

    Toshiba 32BL702

    Price as reviewed £298.00
    18 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    5/10

    Toshiba breaks the £300 barrier with its latest 32in TV - though it has its issues.

  9. Toshiba 40TL963

    Toshiba 40TL963B

    Price as reviewed £540.00
    6 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Another day, another bona fide Toshiba bargain.

  10. Toshiba 32RL953

    Toshiba 32RL953

    Price as reviewed £340.00
    2 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Say hello to one of the biggest TV bargains of the year.

  11. Toshiba 46TL963

    Price as reviewed £715.99
    23 May 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The sequel to one of last season’s biggest TV hits is here.

  12. Toshiba 55ZL2 glasses-free 3D TV

    Price as reviewed £6,999.00
    16 May 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    With glasses-free 3D and 4k resolution, Toshiba's 55ZL2 is a genuine landmark telly.

  13. Toshiba 40RL953

    Toshiba 40RL953

    Price as reviewed £477.79
    8 May 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Toshiba’s latest 40in TV is a solid but flawed budget option.

  14. Toshiba 46YL863

    Toshiba 46YL863

    Price as reviewed £999.00
    19 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Toshiba’s 46YL868 is ferociously well specified and exceedingly glamorous. But is it also any good?

  15. Toshiba Places

    Toshiba Places online TV platform

    Price free/subscription
    10 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Toshiba was late arriving at the Smart TV party, and in some ways its tardiness still shows. But there are also a few welcome signs of innovation.