1. Toshiba 40RL958B

    Toshiba 40RL958B

    Price as reviewed £437.00
    20 Dec 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Toshiba finally adds built-in Wi-Fi to one of its budget TVs, with winning results.

  2. Toshiba 55VL963B

    Toshiba 55VL963B

    Price as reviewed £1,160.00
    26 Sep 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Designer looks, decent pictures (especially with 3D) and an aggressive price should make this 55in Toshiba a popular choice.

  3. Toshiba 42VL963

    Toshiba 42VL963

    Price as reviewed £831.00
    17 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Toshiba's new passive 3D TV is a fine and affordable family TV.

  4. Toshiba 46TL868

    Price as reviewed £656.00
    12 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Updated with Video Review: The 46TL868 isn’t without flaws, but it's still great value for money.

  5. Toshiba 32BL702

    Toshiba 32BL702

    Price as reviewed £298.00
    18 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    5/10

    Toshiba breaks the £300 barrier with its latest 32in TV - though it has its issues.

  6. Toshiba 40TL963

    Toshiba 40TL963B

    Price as reviewed £540.00
    6 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Another day, another bona fide Toshiba bargain.

  7. Toshiba 32RL953

    Toshiba 32RL953

    Price as reviewed £340.00
    2 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Say hello to one of the biggest TV bargains of the year.

  8. Toshiba 46TL963

    Price as reviewed £715.99
    23 May 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The sequel to one of last season’s biggest TV hits is here.

  9. Toshiba 55ZL2 glasses-free 3D TV

    Price as reviewed £6,999.00
    16 May 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    With glasses-free 3D and 4k resolution, Toshiba's 55ZL2 is a genuine landmark telly.

  10. Toshiba 40RL953

    Toshiba 40RL953

    Price as reviewed £477.79
    8 May 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Toshiba’s latest 40in TV is a solid but flawed budget option.

  11. Toshiba 46YL863

    Toshiba 46YL863

    Price as reviewed £999.00
    19 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Toshiba’s 46YL868 is ferociously well specified and exceedingly glamorous. But is it also any good?

  12. Toshiba 32RL858

    Toshiba 32RL858B

    Price as reviewed £399.99
    10 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Toshiba stirs the budget TV market up once more with this ‘designer’ 32in TV complete with Smart TV functionality, plenty of multimedia support, and a Freeview HD tuner.

  13. Toshiba 32UL863

    Toshiba 32UL863B

    Price as reviewed £429.97
    22 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    This TV packs edge LED lighting, 100Hz processing and online functionality in at an aggressive price. But does that mean you should buy one?

  14. Toshiba 55WL863

    Toshiba 55WL863

    Price as reviewed £1,799.99
    25 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Toshiba finally brings some of its ‘CEVO’ processing power to the UK in the 55WL863, with mostly excellent results.

  15. Toshiba 47VL863B

    Toshiba 47VL863B

    Price as reviewed £899.00
    18 Aug 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Toshiba‘s 47VL863B makes another persuasive case for passive 3D technology.