1. Toshiba 22BV501

    Toshiba 22BV501

    Price as reviewed £139.99
    13 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Toshiba’s new 22in TV makes it pretty clear why the brand is doing so well at the budget end of the TV market

  2. Toshiba 22DV713B

    Toshiba 22DV713B

    Price as reviewed £259.95
    2 Nov 2010
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you're after a smaller, second-room television, this 22-inch LCD TV with a built-in DVD player could be ideal

  3. Toshiba Regza 37RV753B

    Toshiba Regza 37RV753B

    Price as reviewed £329.99
    14 Oct 2010
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you're on a tight budget, this 37in LCD TV is one of the best performing Freeview HD sets for the money.

  4. Toshiba Regza 40SL753

    Toshiba Regza 40SL753

    Price as reviewed £612.70
    24 Sep 2010
    Our rating:
    7/10

    It's Toshiba's first edge LED-lit LCD TV, so is it a good one?

  5. Toshiba Regza 32AV713B

    Toshiba Regza 32AV713B

    Price as reviewed £302.45
    5 Aug 2010
    Our rating:
    8/10

    32-inch LCD televsions don't come much cheaper than this, so let's hope it performs well.

  6. Toshiba Regza 40LV713DB

    Toshiba Regza 40LV713DB

    Price as reviewed £549.99
    25 May 2010
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A simple, no-nonsense 40in LCD television that won't set you back a packet.

  7. Toshiba Regza 32RV635DB 32in LCD TV

    Toshiba Regza 32RV635DB 32in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £348.99
    17 Mar 2010
    Our rating:
    9/10

    It performs well and doesn't cost the earth - what more could you want?

  8. Toshiba Regza 42AV635DB 42in LCD TV

    Toshiba Regza 42AV635DB 42in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £479.99
    23 Feb 2010
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Here's an LCD TV with a budget price that's certainly worth an audition.

  9. Toshiba Regza 37XV635DB 37in LCD TV

    Toshiba Regza 37XV635DB 37in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £584.00
    12 Jan 2010
    Our rating:
    7/10

    How does Toshiba's 37in Regza 37XV635 LCD TV compare with its cheaper sibling, the 37AV635? John finds out.

  10. Toshiba Regza 42ZV635DB 42in LCD TV

    Toshiba Regza 42ZV635DB 42in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £747.90
    22 Dec 2009
    Our rating:
    7/10

    How does the 42in Toshiba Regza 42ZV635DB LCD TV fare against its rivals? John finds out.

  11. Toshiba Regza 46XV635D 46in LCD TV

    Toshiba Regza 46XV635D 46in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £811.76
    21 Oct 2009
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Does the Toshiba Regza 46XV635D LCD TV bring more to the table than the company's cheaper RV635 models?

  12. Toshiba Regza 19AV615DB 19in LCD TV

    Toshiba Regza 19AV615DB 19in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £189.00
    9 Sep 2009
    Our rating:
    8/10

    It's a budget 19in LCD TV, so can the Toshiba Regza 19AV615DB deliver the goods?

  13. Toshiba Regza 32AV615D 32in LCD TV

    Toshiba Regza 32AV615D 32in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £295.99
    1 Sep 2009
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Sometimes cheap doesn't have to mean nasty.

  14. Toshiba Regza 37RV635DB 37in LCD TV

    Toshiba Regza 37RV635DB 37in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £529.95
    24 Jul 2009
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With a generous set of features and excellent Resolution+ assisted picture quality, the 37RV635D is a decent buy.

  15. Toshiba Regza 26AV615DB 26in LCD TV

    Toshiba Regza 26AV615DB 26in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £343.00
    22 Jun 2009
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Toshiba throws some of its high-end features at this budget 26in LCD TV.