Filter results
Brand
× Toshiba
Price
× Under £300
  1. Toshiba 32BL702

    Toshiba 32BL702

    Price as reviewed £298.00
    18 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    5/10

    Toshiba breaks the £300 barrier with its latest 32in TV - though it has its issues.

  2. Toshiba 22BV501

    Toshiba 22BV501

    Price as reviewed £139.99
    13 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Toshiba’s new 22in TV makes it pretty clear why the brand is doing so well at the budget end of the TV market

  3. Toshiba 22DL833

    Toshiba Regza 22DL833

    Price as reviewed £217.08
    6 Jul 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The first TV of Toshiba’s 2011 range starts things off with more of a whimper than a bang

  4. Toshiba Regza 32CV711B

    Price as reviewed £284.40
    19 May 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    This 32in LCD TV has a decent picture and some nice features for its budget price - just don't expect high-end audio.

  5. Toshiba 22DV713B

    Price as reviewed £259.95
    19 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you're after a smaller, second-room television, this 22-inch LCD TV with a built-in DVD player could be ideal

  6. Toshiba Regza 32AV713B

    Price as reviewed £302.45
    6 Feb 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    32-inch LCD televsions don't come much cheaper than this, so let's hope it performs well.

  7. Toshiba Regza 19AV615DB 19in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £189.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    It's a budget 19in LCD TV, so can the Toshiba Regza 19AV615DB deliver the goods?

  8. Toshiba Regza 32AV615D 32in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £295.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Sometimes cheap doesn't have to mean nasty.

  9. Toshiba 26AV505DB 26in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £299.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    For a cut-throat £299, this 26in Toshiba LCD TV looks like a decent Christmas gift.

  10. Toshiba 19AV505D 19in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £219.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Toshiba's 19AV505D is a very affordable 19in TV, that has a couple of handy features up its sleeves.

  11. Toshiba 20W330DB 20in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £244.28
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Toshiba's 20W330DB LCD TV is only a 20-incher, but for under £250 it could be the perfect second-room television.