Filter results
Brand
× Toshiba
Price
× £600 - £800
  1. Toshiba 47L7453

    Price as reviewed £800.00
    4 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Toshiba's latest suggests there's still a place for premium HD TVs

  2. Toshiba 50L7355D

    Toshiba 50L7355D

    Price as reviewed £770.00
    10 Aug 2013
    Our rating:
    6/10

    A 50-inch TV for less than £800. There must be a catch, surely?

  3. Toshiba 46TL868

    Price as reviewed £656.00
    12 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Updated with Video Review: The 46TL868 isn’t without flaws, but it's still great value for money.

  4. Toshiba 46TL963

    Price as reviewed £715.99
    23 May 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The sequel to one of last season’s biggest TV hits is here.

  5. Toshiba 46UL863B

    Toshiba 46UL863B

    Price as reviewed £799.00
    26 Jul 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Toshiba’s 46UL863B finally introduces the brand’s first proper ‘smart TV’ service. But is it worth the wait?

  6. Toshiba Regza 40WL753

    Price as reviewed £563.50
    21 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    If you're a casual TV user after an affordable but decently featured 40in LCD TV, the 40WL753 is just about worth considering.

  7. Toshiba Regza 40SL753

    Price as reviewed £612.70
    28 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    It's Toshiba's first edge LED-lit LCD TV, so is it a good one?

  8. Toshiba Regza 42ZV635DB 42in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £747.90
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    How does the 42in Toshiba Regza 42ZV635DB LCD TV fare against its rivals? John finds out.

  9. Toshiba Regza 42RV635D 42in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £698.00
    12 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Does the Toshiba 42RV635D LCD TV strike a perfect balance between power consumption and picture quality?

  10. Toshiba Regza 42ZV555D 42in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £747.80
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Resolution+ makes another appearance on Toshiba's 42in 42ZV555D LCD TV. What does John make of it and the set?

  11. Toshiba Regza 42XV505DB 42in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £783.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    It's the first LCD TV from Toshiba's new XV series to take to our stage and we're hoping for a fine performance.

  12. Toshiba Regza 42C3030D 42in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £798.91
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Toshiba's new C series certainly looks like great value, but how much to you have to compromise for that price?

  13. Toshiba 27WLT56 27in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £800.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Can this 27in Toshiba TV live up to the standard set by its big brother?