Filter results
Brand
× Toshiba
Price
× £300 - £600
Size
× 31in - 39in
  1. Toshiba 32D3454DB

    Price as reviewed £340.00
    2 Apr 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Is this 32-inch TV/DVD combi the perfect 2nd-room TV?

  2. Toshiba 32RL953

    Toshiba 32RL953

    Price as reviewed £340.00
    2 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Say hello to one of the biggest TV bargains of the year.

  3. Toshiba 32RL858

    Toshiba 32RL858B

    Price as reviewed £399.99
    10 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Toshiba stirs the budget TV market up once more with this ‘designer’ 32in TV complete with Smart TV functionality, plenty of multimedia support, and a Freeview HD tuner.

  4. Toshiba 32UL863

    Toshiba 32UL863B

    Price as reviewed £429.97
    22 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    This TV packs edge LED lighting, 100Hz processing and online functionality in at an aggressive price. But does that mean you should buy one?

  5. Toshiba 32DB833

    Toshiba 32DB833

    Price as reviewed £449.98
    21 Jul 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Convenience meets cutting edge HD tech and great value in the shape of Toshiba’s 32DB833: a 32in TV with a built-in Blu-ray player.

  6. Toshiba 32SL738

    Price as reviewed £279.99
    18 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    6/10

    An LED edge-lit 32-in TV for less than £350? Surely it's too good to be true? John Archer finds out.

  7. Toshiba Regza 37RV753B

    Price as reviewed £329.99
    24 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you're on a tight budget, this 37in LCD TV is one of the best performing Freeview HD sets for the money.

  8. Toshiba Regza 32RV635DB 32in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £348.99
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    It performs well and doesn't cost the earth - what more could you want?

  9. Toshiba Regza 37XV635DB 37in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £584.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    How does Toshiba's 37in Regza 37XV635 LCD TV compare with its cheaper sibling, the 37AV635? John finds out.

  10. Toshiba Regza 37RV635DB 37in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £529.95
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With a generous set of features and excellent Resolution+ assisted picture quality, the 37RV635D is a decent buy.

  11. Toshiba Regza 32AV635D 32in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £394.79
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    For those on a budget, the Toshiba Regza 32AV635D TV offers more than most of its similarly priced peers.

  12. Toshiba Regza 37AV635D 37in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £546.80
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The entry-level Toshiba 37AV635D TV features Resolution+, so can we expect excellent standard-def pictures?

  13. Toshiba Regza 37RV555D 37in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £549.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    How does Toshiba's 37RV555D LCD TV perform in front of John's scrutinising eyes?