1. Toshiba TG01

    Price free/subscription
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Toshiba re-releases its 4.1in touchscreen phone with the latest version of Windows Mobile. We see if it's improved.

  2. Toshiba TG01 Windows Mobile Smartphone

    Price free/subscription
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    With a super fast processor onboard and huge touch-screen, is this the new king of smartphones?

  3. Toshiba Portégé G810

    Price as reviewed £349.95
    25 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Part iPhone wannabe and part Windows Mobile business handset, does the Toshiba Portégé G810 strike a happy medium?

  4. Toshiba Portégé G910

    Price free/subscription
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    With a big screen and keyboard, Toshiba's Portégé G910 certainly looks like a handy mobile device.

  5. Toshiba Portégé G710 Smartphone

    Price as reviewed £224.95
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Can Toshiba's Portégé G710 take on the Blackberry? Jon finds out.

  6. Toshiba G450

    Price free/subscription
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    5/10

    Toshiba's G450 isn't your typical mobile phone in more ways than one.

  7. Toshiba Portege G900

    Price as reviewed £409.95
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Jon fantasises about finding the perfect mobile device. Are his dreams about to come true or will he be left with an unsightly bulge in his trousers?

  8. Toshiba Portégé G500

    Price as reviewed £269.95
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Toshiba's first Windows Mobile Smartphone sports a fingerprint reader. Is it enough to impress Sandra?

  9. Toshiba TS803 - 3G Music Phone

    Price free/subscription
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Music phones seem to be all the rage right now. With the TS803, Toshiba throws its hat in the ring.

  10. Toshiba TS 921

    Price as reviewed £40.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Toshiba's first 3G phone makes a big impact in every sense. Its bulk may put off many, but does it have enough features to compensate?