1. Toshiba Satellite P845T

    Price as reviewed £630.00
    25 Jan 2013
    Our rating:
    6/10

    An affordable 14-inch Windows 8 laptop with premium touches, an optical drive and touch screen.

  2. Toshiba Satellite U840W

    Price as reviewed £755.00
    24 Oct 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A unique Ultrabook with a cinematic screen that’s great for movies or split-screen productivity.

  3. Toshiba Portege Z930

    Price as reviewed £980.00
    24 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Toshiba takes back the title of lightest 13in laptop in the world with this Ultrabook.

  4. Toshiba NB510

    Price as reviewed £239.95
    17 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Toshiba NB510-10D does all the netbook essentials and does them well.

  5. Toshiba Satellite L875-10G: 17.3

    Price as reviewed £679.99
    9 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A powerful gaming laptop that sells for under £700.

  6. Toshiba Satellite C855

    Price as reviewed £439.99
    16 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    6/10

    A sub-£500 15.6in laptop with USB 3.0. Sensible, but is it exciting enough?

  7. Toshiba Satellite P855

    Price free/subscription
    7 Mar 2012

    A laptop with an aluminium-coated body and glasses-free 3D screen. Is it worth forgetting Ultrabooks for?

  8. Toshiba Qosmio X870

    Price free/subscription
    10 Apr 2012

    Toshiba's latest gaming laptop has a little more class than its predecessor.

  9. Toshiba Satellite Z830

    Price as reviewed £899.00
    15 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    One of the lightest, best-connected and most affordable 13in Ultrabooks on the market.

  10. Toshiba Portege Z830 8

    Toshiba Portege Z830

    Price free/subscription
    2 Sep 2011

    First Look: A 13in notebook that weighs just 1.11kg and is just 16mm thick? Count us in.

  11. Toshiba Qosmio F750

    Price as reviewed £1,300.00
    7 Jul 2011

    Hands On: Check out our comprehensive impressions of the world's first glasses-free 3D laptop.

  12. Toshiba Satellite R830

    Price as reviewed £589.98
    4 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This light and stylish, magnesium-clad ultra-portable laptop will make a great, affordable travelling companion for productivity-oriented individuals.

  13. Toshiba Satellite P750-115

    Price as reviewed £999.99
    2 Jun 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Toshiba's latest 15.6in laptop packs some serious power under the hood, including a quad-core Core i7 CPU, a 640GB hard drive and Blu-ray drive – all for under £1,000.

  14. Mini NB550D-109 25.7 cm 10.1" LED Netbook - C-50 1 GHz - Metallic Brown (1024 x 600 WXGA Display - 1 GB RAM - 250 GB HDD - AMD Radeon HD 6250M - Bluetooth - Webcam - Windows 7 Starter - 9.50 Hour Battery - HDMI)

    Toshiba NB550D

    Price as reviewed £322.00
    13 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With AMD Fusion innards in an attractive and ergonomic shell, Toshiba's premium yet affordable 10.1in netbook makes for a strong contender.

  15. Toshiba NB520

    Price as reviewed £279.79
    20 May 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Toshiba's latest 10.1in netbook might sport the same old Atom internals, but it's the most stylish and best-sounding netbook we've reviewed.