1. Toshiba Satellite S50t-A-118

    Toshiba Satellite S50t-A-118

    Price as reviewed £799.99
    30 Aug 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The Satellite S50t-A-118 is £200 cheaper than the next Toshiba up with nearly identical specifications. Too good to be true?

  2. Toshiba Satellite P50t-A-10U

    Toshiba Satellite P50t-A-10U

    Price as reviewed £999.00
    27 Aug 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Nearly identical specifications to the HP Envy 15, can the Toshiba Satellite avoid the same pitfalls to become our £1,000 laptop of choice?

  3. Toshiba Satellite U940

    Toshiba Satellite U940

    Price as reviewed £599.00
    12 Jul 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Toshiba's mid-priced Ultrabook offers a decent amount of bang for your buck as well as a few distinctive design touches

  4. Toshiba Satellite U920t

    Toshiba Satellite U920t

    Price as reviewed £838.00
    19 Feb 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    An affordable Windows 8 sliding laptop/tablet hybrid with good battery life.

  5. Toshiba Satellite P845T

    Toshiba Satellite P845T

    Price as reviewed £630.00
    25 Jan 2013
    Our rating:
    6/10

    An affordable 14-inch Windows 8 laptop with premium touches, an optical drive and touch screen.

  6. Toshiba Satellite U840W

    Toshiba Satellite U840W

    Price as reviewed £755.00
    24 Oct 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A unique Ultrabook with a cinematic screen that’s great for movies or split-screen productivity.

  7. Toshiba Portege Z930

    Toshiba Portege Z930

    Price as reviewed £980.00
    24 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Toshiba takes back the title of lightest 13in laptop in the world with this Ultrabook.

  8. Toshiba NB510

    Toshiba NB510

    Price as reviewed £239.95
    17 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Toshiba NB510-10D does all the netbook essentials and does them well.

  9. Toshiba Satellite L875-10G: 17.3

    Toshiba Satellite L875-10G: 17.3

    Price as reviewed £679.99
    9 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A powerful gaming laptop that sells for under £700.

  10. Toshiba Satellite C855

    Toshiba Satellite C855

    Price as reviewed £439.99
    16 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    6/10

    A sub-£500 15.6in laptop with USB 3.0. Sensible, but is it exciting enough?

  11. Toshiba Satellite P855

    Toshiba Satellite P855

    Price free/subscription
    7 Mar 2012

    A laptop with an aluminium-coated body and glasses-free 3D screen. Is it worth forgetting Ultrabooks for?

  12. Toshiba Qosmio X870

    Toshiba Qosmio X870

    Price free/subscription
    10 Apr 2012

    Toshiba's latest gaming laptop has a little more class than its predecessor.

  13. Toshiba Satellite Z830

    Toshiba Satellite Z830

    Price as reviewed £899.00
    15 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    One of the lightest, best-connected and most affordable 13in Ultrabooks on the market.

  14. Toshiba Portege Z830 8

    Toshiba Portege Z830

    Price free/subscription
    2 Sep 2011

    First Look: A 13in notebook that weighs just 1.11kg and is just 16mm thick? Count us in.

  15. Toshiba Qosmio F750

    Toshiba Qosmio F750

    Price as reviewed £1,300.00
    12 Jun 2015

    Hands On: Check out our comprehensive impressions of the world's first glasses-free 3D laptop.