Filter results
Brand
× Toshiba
Price
× Over £1200
  1. Toshiba Kira-101

    Price as reviewed £1,299.00
    25 Apr 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Toshiba's latest ultrabook has a killer screen but comes at a price

  2. Toshiba Qosmio F750

    Price as reviewed £1,300.00
    7 Jul 2011

    Hands On: Check out our comprehensive impressions of the world's first glasses-free 3D laptop.

  3. Toshiba Qosmio X500-10T - 18.4in Laptop

    Price as reviewed £1,599.95
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    An 18.4in Full HD screen, Intel Core i7 CPU, 8GB of RAM, Blu-ray writer and a 1TB hard drive make this an intimidating machine.

  4. Toshiba Portege R600-108 12.1in Ultra-Portable

    Price as reviewed £1,692.78
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Toshiba refreshes its impossibly light ultra-portable, but can it succeed where its predecessor stumbled?

  5. Toshiba Portégé R500-10U Ultra-Portable Notebook

    Price as reviewed £1,699.16
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Toshiba creates the lightest notebook in the world, but is it a lightweight performer?

  6. Toshiba Qosmio G40-10E

    Price as reviewed £1,649.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Toshiba takes its flagship multimedia notebook range, gives it a fresh lick of paint, more shiny bits and an HD DVD-R drive. Has it created the ultimate multimedia notebook?

  7. Toshiba Qosmio G30-102

    Price as reviewed £1,799.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Toshiba adds HD DVD to its Qosmio notebook.

  8. Toshiba Qosmio G20

    Price as reviewed £1,699.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A 17in widescreen and Media Center 2005 make the Qosmio G20 a multimedia powerhouse. But is it good?

  9. Toshiba Portege R100

    Price as reviewed £1,603.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    If you're looking for one of the slimmest, lightest, and downright desirable notebooks around, this is it. But you'll have to pay dearly to show off in the airport departure lounge.