Filter results
Brand
× Toshiba
Price
× £800 - £1200
  1. Toshiba Satellite P50T-B-10K

    Price as reviewed £1,199.00
    16 May 2014
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Toshiba takes on the MacBook Pro with a 4K laptop

  2. Toshiba Satellite P50t-A-10U

    Price as reviewed £999.00
    27 Aug 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Nearly identical specifications to the HP Envy 15, can the Toshiba Satellite avoid the same pitfalls to become our £1,000 laptop of choice?

  3. Toshiba Satellite U920t

    Price as reviewed £838.00
    19 Feb 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    An affordable Windows 8 sliding laptop/tablet hybrid with good battery life.

  4. Toshiba Portege Z930

    Price as reviewed £980.00
    24 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Toshiba takes back the title of lightest 13in laptop in the world with this Ultrabook.

  5. Toshiba Satellite Z830

    Price as reviewed £899.00
    15 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    One of the lightest, best-connected and most affordable 13in Ultrabooks on the market.

  6. Toshiba Satellite P750-115

    Price as reviewed £999.99
    2 Jun 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Toshiba's latest 15.6in laptop packs some serious power under the hood, including a quad-core Core i7 CPU, a 640GB hard drive and Blu-ray drive – all for under £1,000.

  7. Toshiba Portege R700

    Price as reviewed £848.76
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This 13-inch ultra-portable weighs less than 1.5kg and is just 25mm thick, but it packs serious processing power.

  8. Toshiba Satellite U500-178 - 13.3in Laptop

    Price as reviewed £899.99
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Toshiba's latest 13.3in laptop adds a backlit keyboard and has a refreshed design.

  9. Toshiba Satellite A500-11U - 16.4in Laptop

    Price as reviewed £929.99
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Toshiba's Satellite A500-11U 16.4in laptop is a great productivity, gaming and multimedia all-rounder.

  10. Toshiba Portege A600-14C - 12.1in Laptop

    Price as reviewed £1,059.90
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Light, portable and with built-in 3G, the A600 is an appealing choice for business users on the move.

  11. Toshiba Qosmio G50-115 18.4in Entertainment Notebook

    Price as reviewed £1,099.79
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Can Toshiba's Quad Core HD processor make up for the lack of a Blu-ray drive?

  12. Toshiba Portege M700

    Price as reviewed £1,078.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Toshiba creates a not so thin and light 12.1in notebook, but it does have a trick up its sleeve?

  13. Toshiba Satellite P200-143

    Price as reviewed £999.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    A 17in notebook for under a £1,000, but does it deliver anything out of the ordinary?

  14. Toshiba Satellite Pro A100

    Price as reviewed £863.00
    16 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Toshiba is one of the big names in notebooks. We take a look at a mid-price Core Duo based machine.

  15. Toshiba Libretto U100

    Price as reviewed £1,194.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The Toshiba Libretto was the first truly ultra-portable notebook, but how does the new version measure up to modern competition?