1. Toshiba Satellite Radius 15

    Toshiba Satellite Radius 15

    Price as reviewed £599.00
    18 Jun 2015

    Hands-on: Is the Satellite out of this world?

    Best price
  2. Toshiba Satellite Pro R50-B-12U

    Toshiba Satellite Pro R50-B-12U

    Price as reviewed £550.00
    8 Nov 2014
    Our rating:

    A do-it-all business machine with a keen price and two versions of Windows

  3. Toshiba Satellite W30T-A-101

    Toshiba Satellite W30T-A-101

    Price as reviewed £630.00
    18 Feb 2014
    Our rating:

    Toshiba aims to create the perfect laptop-tablet hybrid and... fails quite badly.

  4. Toshiba U50T-A-10F 5

    Toshiba U50T-A-10F

    Price as reviewed £700.00
    20 Jan 2014
    Our rating:

    An attractive, nippy and good value 15.6-inch Ultrabook

  5. Toshiba Portégé Z10T-A-106

    Toshiba Portégé Z10T-A-106

    Price as reviewed £750.00
    11 Nov 2013
    Our rating:

    Can Toshiba beat Microsoft at the hybrid tablet game?

  6. Toshiba Satellite S50t-A-118

    Toshiba Satellite S50t-A-118

    Price as reviewed £799.99
    30 Aug 2013
    Our rating:

    The Satellite S50t-A-118 is £200 cheaper than the next Toshiba up with nearly identical specifications. Too good to be true?

  7. Toshiba Satellite U940

    Toshiba Satellite U940

    Price as reviewed £599.00
    30 Apr 2013
    Our rating:

    Toshiba's mid-priced Ultrabook offers a decent amount of bang for your buck as well as a few distinctive design touches

  8. Toshiba Satellite P845T

    Toshiba Satellite P845T

    Price as reviewed £630.00
    25 Jan 2013
    Our rating:

    An affordable 14-inch Windows 8 laptop with premium touches, an optical drive and touch screen.

  9. Toshiba Satellite U840W

    Toshiba Satellite U840W

    Price as reviewed £755.00
    24 Oct 2012
    Our rating:

    A unique Ultrabook with a cinematic screen that’s great for movies or split-screen productivity.

  10. Toshiba Satellite L875-10G: 17.3

    Toshiba Satellite L875-10G: 17.3

    Price as reviewed £679.99
    3 Jul 2012
    Our rating:

    A powerful gaming laptop that sells for under £700.

  11. Toshiba Satellite R830

    Toshiba Satellite R830

    Price as reviewed £589.98
    22 Jun 2011
    Our rating:

    This light and stylish, magnesium-clad ultra-portable laptop will make a great, affordable travelling companion for productivity-oriented individuals.

  12. Toshiba Satellite A660-14C

    Toshiba Satellite A660-14C

    Price as reviewed £699.99
    22 Jul 2010
    Our rating:

    Toshiba balances price and performance perfectly for this 16-inch, Blu-ray equipped multimedia laptop.

  13. Toshiba Satellite L650-10G

    Toshiba Satellite L650-10G

    Price as reviewed £629.00
    7 Jul 2010
    Our rating:

    This mid-range 15.6in laptop is powered by a brisk Intel Core i5 processor and has a 500GB hard drive.

  14. Toshiba Satellite Pro T130-15F - 13.3in Laptop

    Toshiba Satellite Pro T130-15F - 13.3in Laptop

    Price as reviewed £655.09
    27 Apr 2010
    Our rating:

    We take another look at Toshiba's 13.3in CULV laptop, but this time it has a dual-core CPU.

  15. Toshiba Satellite U500-1EX - 13.3in Touchscreen Laptop

    Toshiba Satellite U500-1EX - 13.3in Touchscreen Laptop

    Price as reviewed £617.86
    29 Mar 2010
    Our rating:

    Toshiba adds a multi-touch screen and an Intel Core i3 processor to its 13.3in laptop.