1. Toshiba Satellite W30T-A-101

    Price as reviewed £630.00
    18 Feb 2014
    Our rating:
    5/10

    Toshiba aims to create the perfect laptop-tablet hybrid and... fails quite badly.

  2. Toshiba U50T-A-10F 5

    Toshiba U50T-A-10F

    Price as reviewed £700.00
    20 Jan 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    An attractive, nippy and good value 15.6-inch Ultrabook

  3. Toshiba Portégé Z10T-A-106

    Price as reviewed £750.00
    11 Nov 2013
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Can Toshiba beat Microsoft at the hybrid tablet game?

  4. Toshiba Satellite S50t-A-118

    Price as reviewed £799.99
    30 Aug 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The Satellite S50t-A-118 is £200 cheaper than the next Toshiba up with nearly identical specifications. Too good to be true?

  5. Toshiba Satellite U940

    Price as reviewed £599.00
    12 Jul 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Toshiba's mid-priced Ultrabook offers a decent amount of bang for your buck as well as a few distinctive design touches

  6. Toshiba Satellite P845T

    Price as reviewed £630.00
    25 Jan 2013
    Our rating:
    6/10

    An affordable 14-inch Windows 8 laptop with premium touches, an optical drive and touch screen.

  7. Toshiba Satellite U840W

    Price as reviewed £755.00
    24 Oct 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A unique Ultrabook with a cinematic screen that’s great for movies or split-screen productivity.

  8. Toshiba Satellite L875-10G: 17.3

    Price as reviewed £679.99
    9 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A powerful gaming laptop that sells for under £700.

  9. Toshiba Satellite R830

    Price as reviewed £589.98
    4 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This light and stylish, magnesium-clad ultra-portable laptop will make a great, affordable travelling companion for productivity-oriented individuals.

  10. Toshiba Satellite A660-14C

    Price as reviewed £699.99
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Toshiba balances price and performance perfectly for this 16-inch, Blu-ray equipped multimedia laptop.

  11. Toshiba Satellite L650-10G

    Toshiba Satellite L650-10G

    Price as reviewed £629.00
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    This mid-range 15.6in laptop is powered by a brisk Intel Core i5 processor and has a 500GB hard drive.

  12. Toshiba Satellite Pro T130-15F - 13.3in Laptop

    Price as reviewed £655.09
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    We take another look at Toshiba's 13.3in CULV laptop, but this time it has a dual-core CPU.

  13. Toshiba Satellite U500-1EX - 13.3in Touchscreen Laptop

    Price as reviewed £617.86
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Toshiba adds a multi-touch screen and an Intel Core i3 processor to its 13.3in laptop.

  14. Toshiba Satellite P500-12D - 18.4in Laptop

    Price as reviewed £749.99
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This large 18.4in desktop replacement offers some of the best integrated speakers we've ever heard.

  15. Toshiba Satellite U400-189 - 13.3in Notebook

    Price as reviewed £677.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    If you're after power and a modicum of portability, the Toshiba Satellite U400-189 is worth considering.