1. Toshiba Camileo Z100

    Toshiba Camileo Z100

    Price as reviewed £193.10
    3 Oct 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Toshiba's Camileo Z100 offers cheap 3D video shooting with some major drawbacks.

  2. Toshiba Camileo X200

    Price as reviewed £152.20
    13 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Toshiba's Camileo X200 is decent value, with a generous accessory bundle, but its image quality is only mediocre.

  3. Toshiba Camileo X400

    Price as reviewed £143.00
    10 May 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Toshiba's Camileo X400 bundles a lot for the money.

  4. Toshiba Camileo P100

    Toshiba Camileo P100

    Price as reviewed £115.00
    17 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The Toshiba Camileo P100 pistol-grip camcorder packs plenty of features, but can it shoot down the competition?

  5. Toshiba Camileo B10

    Toshiba Camileo B10

    Price as reviewed £95.00
    13 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Toshiba's Camileo B10 is no groundbreaking innovation in the pocket Internet genre, but it is good value.

  6. Toshiba Camileo S30

    Price as reviewed £122.95
    4 Sep 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Can Toshiba give pocket Internet camcorders something to think about?

  7. Toshiba Camileo H30

    Price as reviewed £93.40
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Has the Camileo H30 got what it takes for every day social shooting?

  8. Toshiba Camileo S20 colours

    Toshiba Camileo S20

    Price as reviewed £149.99
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The Toshiba Camileo S20 is certainly a great-looking pocket camcorder but how well does it perform under testing?

  9. Toshiba Camileo P30

    Price as reviewed £145.28
    23 May 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    The diminutive Camileo P30 offers Full HD shooting for under £150. Is there a catch?

  10. Toshiba Camileo H10

    Price as reviewed £134.78
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Toshiba's Camileo H10 captures 720p footage for under £150, but what's the image quality like?

  11. Toshiba Camileo Pro HD

    Price as reviewed £129.17
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Toshiba's Camileo Pro HD isn't a camcorder for the serious video-maker, but it looks ideal for the YouTube generation.

  12. Toshiba Gigashot A100FE

    Price as reviewed £589.81
    19 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With a large sensor and a 100GB HDD on board, Toshiba's latest Full HD Gigashot camcorder looks set to take on the competition.