1. TomTom Speed Cameras

    TomTom Speed Cameras

    Price as reviewed £16.99
    16 May 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This app does precisely what its name suggests - warns of upcoming speed cameras.

  2. TomTom GO LIVE 1005 World

    TomTom GO LIVE 1005 World

    Price as reviewed £299.99
    30 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    TomTom's new flagship adds Twitter updates, comprehensive mapping and online travel information services.

  3. TomTom Top Gear Edition

    Price as reviewed £179.99
    3 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    TomTom's Top Gear Edition adds a sprinkling of Jeremy Clarkson to a solid mid-range sat-nav.

  4. TomTom Start 20

    TomTom Start 20

    Price as reviewed £109.95
    10 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    TomTom brings some of its premium features to its budget Start range.

  5. TomTom GO LIVE 825

    TomTom GO LIVE 825

    Price as reviewed £229.99
    10 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Can the TomTom GO LIVE 825 simplify the company’s offerings without dumbing down their features?

  6. TomTom GO LIVE 1005

    Price as reviewed £242.39
    10 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    After raising the bar with the GO LIVE 1000, TomTom now increases the screen size.

  7. TomTom Via LIVE 120

    Price as reviewed £149.39
    10 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Some of the key technologies of TomTom's flagship GO LIVE 1000 are now available for a mid-range price.

  8. TomTom GO 1000 LIVE front angle

    TomTom GO 1000 LIVE

    Price as reviewed £202.83
    10 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    TomTom raises the bar once more on sat-nav technology

  9. TomTom XL IQ Routes Edition 2 Sat-Nav

    Price as reviewed £114.18
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The second incarnation of TomTom's widescreen XL offers a simpler interface.

  10. TomTom Start2 Sat-Nav

    Price as reviewed £119.99
    2 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    TomTom's entry-level model gets its second incarnation just four months after its original manifestation. So what's new?

  11. TomTom for iPhone 1.3 Live

    Price as reviewed £54.99
    10 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    By adding HD Traffic, TomTom's iPhone app is the most accomplished smartphone sat-nav software for the regular traveller.

  12. TomTom Start Sat-Nav

    Price as reviewed £89.99
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    TomTom pares down the features to create the great value Start.

  13. TomTom GO 750 / 950 LIVE Sat-Nav

    Price as reviewed £149.99
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you're looking for a premium sat-nav to smooth the way to your destination, check out the TomTom GO 950 LIVE.

  14. TomTom for iPhone Sat-Nav

    Price free/subscription
    14 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    James finds out how well TomTom's car kit and software turn your iPhone into a sat-nav device.

  15. TomTom XL LIVE IQ Routes Edition Sat-Nav

    Price as reviewed £219.99
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    James takes a look at the TomTom XL, now featuring the LIVE system.