1. TomTom Start 20

    TomTom Start 20

    Price as reviewed £109.95
    10 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    TomTom brings some of its premium features to its budget Start range.

  2. TomTom GO LIVE 825

    TomTom GO LIVE 825

    Price as reviewed £229.99
    10 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Can the TomTom GO LIVE 825 simplify the company’s offerings without dumbing down their features?

  3. TomTom GO LIVE 1005

    Price as reviewed £242.39
    10 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    After raising the bar with the GO LIVE 1000, TomTom now increases the screen size.

  4. TomTom Via LIVE 120

    Price as reviewed £149.39
    10 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Some of the key technologies of TomTom's flagship GO LIVE 1000 are now available for a mid-range price.

  5. TomTom GO 1000 LIVE front angle

    TomTom GO 1000 LIVE

    Price as reviewed £202.83
    10 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    TomTom raises the bar once more on sat-nav technology

  6. TomTom XL IQ Routes Edition 2 Sat-Nav

    Price as reviewed £114.18
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The second incarnation of TomTom's widescreen XL offers a simpler interface.

  7. TomTom Start2 Sat-Nav

    Price as reviewed £119.99
    2 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    TomTom's entry-level model gets its second incarnation just four months after its original manifestation. So what's new?

  8. TomTom for iPhone 1.3 Live

    Price as reviewed £54.99
    10 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    By adding HD Traffic, TomTom's iPhone app is the most accomplished smartphone sat-nav software for the regular traveller.

  9. TomTom Start Sat-Nav

    Price as reviewed £89.99
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    TomTom pares down the features to create the great value Start.

  10. TomTom GO 750 / 950 LIVE Sat-Nav

    Price as reviewed £149.99
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you're looking for a premium sat-nav to smooth the way to your destination, check out the TomTom GO 950 LIVE.

  11. TomTom for iPhone Sat-Nav

    Price free/subscription
    14 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    James finds out how well TomTom's car kit and software turn your iPhone into a sat-nav device.

  12. TomTom XL LIVE IQ Routes Edition Sat-Nav

    Price as reviewed £219.99
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    James takes a look at the TomTom XL, now featuring the LIVE system.

  13. TomTom ONE IQ Routes Edition Europe 42 Sat-Nav

    Price as reviewed £78.95
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    TomTom borrows from its higher-end GO sat-navs to bring us the ONE IQ Routes Edition. James gives it a go.

  14. TomTom XL IQ Routes Edition Europe 42

    Price as reviewed £158.89
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Tom Tom brings its IQ Routes system to one of its more affordable units, the Tom Tom One XL.

  15. TomTom GO 540 LIVE Sat-Nav

    Price as reviewed £299.99
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    James takes TomTom's GO 540 for a spin and discovers that its 'real-time' LIVE services are actually rather good.