1. TomTom Hands-free Car Kit for iPhone

    TomTom Hands-free Car Kit for iPhone

    Price as reviewed £79.99
    12 Sep 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    TomTom's Hands Free Car Kit brings quality Bluetooth telephony to your vehicle.

  2. TomTom Start 60

    TomTom Start 60

    Price as reviewed £162.66
    7 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    TomTom's Start 60 goes one inch better than the 5in displays available elsewhere.

  3. TomTom Via 135

    TomTom Via 135

    Price as reviewed £149.99
    5 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    TomTom's Via 135 launches the company's surprisingly effective Speak & Go voice control system.

  4. TomTom Speed Cameras

    TomTom Speed Cameras

    Price as reviewed £16.99
    16 May 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This app does precisely what its name suggests - warns of upcoming speed cameras.

  5. TomTom GO LIVE 1005 World

    TomTom GO LIVE 1005 World

    Price as reviewed £299.99
    29 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    TomTom's new flagship adds Twitter updates, comprehensive mapping and online travel information services.

  6. TomTom Top Gear Edition

    TomTom Top Gear Edition

    Price as reviewed £179.99
    2 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    TomTom's Top Gear Edition adds a sprinkling of Jeremy Clarkson to a solid mid-range sat-nav.

  7. TomTom Start 20

    TomTom Start 20

    Price as reviewed £109.95
    13 Jul 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    TomTom brings some of its premium features to its budget Start range.

  8. TomTom GO LIVE 825

    TomTom GO LIVE 825

    Price as reviewed £229.99
    17 Jun 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Can the TomTom GO LIVE 825 simplify the company’s offerings without dumbing down their features?

  9. TomTom GO LIVE 1005

    TomTom GO LIVE 1005

    Price as reviewed £242.39
    26 Jan 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    After raising the bar with the GO LIVE 1000, TomTom now increases the screen size.

  10. TomTom Via LIVE 120

    TomTom Via LIVE 120

    Price as reviewed £149.39
    29 Dec 2010
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Some of the key technologies of TomTom's flagship GO LIVE 1000 are now available for a mid-range price.

  11. TomTom GO 1000 LIVE front angle

    TomTom GO 1000 LIVE

    Price as reviewed £202.83
    13 Sep 2010
    Our rating:
    10/10

    TomTom raises the bar once more on sat-nav technology

  12. TomTom XL IQ Routes Edition 2 Sat-Nav

    TomTom XL IQ Routes Edition 2 Sat-Nav

    Price as reviewed £114.18
    21 Jun 2010
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The second incarnation of TomTom's widescreen XL offers a simpler interface.

  13. TomTom Start2 Sat-Nav

    TomTom Start2 Sat-Nav

    Price as reviewed £119.99
    10 May 2010
    Our rating:
    8/10

    TomTom's entry-level model gets its second incarnation just four months after its original manifestation. So what's new?

  14. TomTom for iPhone 1.3 Live

    TomTom for iPhone 1.3 Live

    Price as reviewed £54.99
    9 Apr 2010
    Our rating:
    8/10

    By adding HD Traffic, TomTom's iPhone app is the most accomplished smartphone sat-nav software for the regular traveller.

  15. TomTom Start Sat-Nav

    TomTom Start Sat-Nav

    Price as reviewed £89.99
    4 Jan 2010
    Our rating:
    9/10

    TomTom pares down the features to create the great value Start.