1. Company of Heroes 2

    Company of Heroes 2

    Price as reviewed £29.99
    3 Jul 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Can the long-awaited sequel match the strategy all-time-great?

  2. Darksiders II

    Darksiders II

    Price as reviewed £34.99
    16 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Death follows War’s big adventure with one of the finest games this year.

  3. Puss in Boots

    Puss in Boots

    Price as reviewed £35.99
    14 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Can Kinect make a game out of Shrek’s footwear-loving feline chum? Puss in Boots on Xbox 360 reviewed.

  4. Space Marine

    Space Marine

    Price as reviewed £37.49
    12 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Get ready for hard-hitting action in Games Workshop’s dark future universe. Is it worth signing up as an Imperial Space Marine?

  5. Warhammer 40,000: Dawn of War 2

    Warhammer 40,000: Dawn of War 2

    Price as reviewed £27.99
    1 Mar 2009
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Dawn of War 2 isn't what Stu was expecting, but he's still enjoying it.

  6. Saints Row 2

    Saints Row 2

    Price as reviewed £31.73
    18 Oct 2008
    Our rating:
    7/10

    If you've played GTA4 to death and need some more urban action, Saints Row 2 might fill the gap.

  7. Destroy All Humans: Big Willy Unleashed

    Destroy All Humans: Big Willy Unleashed

    Price as reviewed £29.99
    11 Mar 2008
    Our rating:
    4/10

    Big Willy, big flop?

  8. Frontlines: Fuel of War

    Frontlines: Fuel of War

    Price as reviewed £24.95
    2 Mar 2008
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Does a single-player campaign make a better Battlefield? Stu joins the Frontlines to find out?

  9. S.T.A.L.K.E.R: Shadow of Chernobyl

    S.T.A.L.K.E.R: Shadow of Chernobyl

    Price as reviewed £24.95
    19 Mar 2007
    Our rating:
    8/10

    After many years of development, S.T.A.L.K.E.R finally reaches retail. Has it been worth the wait?

  10. Company of Heroes

    Company of Heroes

    Price as reviewed £24.99
    7 Oct 2006
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Never in the field of human conflict have so many owed so much to one game.

  11. Saints Row

    Saints Row

    Price as reviewed £39.99
    6 Sep 2006
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Tired of waiting for GTA on the 360? Give Saints Row a spin.

  12. Titan Quest

    Titan Quest

    Price as reviewed £17.99
    5 Jul 2006
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Do you remember Diablo through rose tinted glasses? If so, you'll love Titan Quest.

  13. Psychonauts

    Psychonauts

    Price as reviewed £25.00
    15 Feb 2006
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The platform game is reborn in Psychonauts - one of the most imaginative titles you'll ever play.

  14. Destroy All Humans! (PS2)

    Destroy all Humans

    Price as reviewed £30.00
    22 Jun 2005
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you're a fan of 50s science fiction, you'll love Destroy all Humans. Get ready for the invasion.