1. Sony 46HX853

    Sony KDL-46HX853

    Price as reviewed £1,450.00
    8 May 2012
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Sony badly needs a TV hit - and in the 46HX853, that’s exactly what it’s got.

  2. Sony 55HX853

    Price free/subscription
    24 Feb 2012

    First Look: We've managed to spend a couple of hours in the company of Sony's upcoming 55HX853. But did we like what we saw?

  3. Sony Bravia Smart TV

    Sony Bravia Internet Video smart TV platform

    Price free/subscription
    10 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Sony's concentration on video sources once gave its Bravia Internet Video platform a clear edge over its rival Smart TV systems. But is it still setting the pace as we settle into 2012?

  4. Sony glasses-free 3D TV

    Sony 46in glasses-free 3D TV

    Price free/subscription
    20 Jan 2012

    Can Sony's latest, much-improved glasses-free 3D prototype screen resurrect 3D 's flagging fortunes?

  5. Sony CLED CES

    Sony Crystal LED TV

    Price free/subscription
    17 Jan 2012

    First Look: Sony reckons OLED is already old hat, and that what you should really be excited about is its new CLED technology. So we had a look at a demo screen at this year's CES to see if the company's boasts had any merit.

  6. Sony 46HX923

    Sony Bravia KDL-46HX923

    Price as reviewed £1,649.00
    23 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With its direct LED lighting system, is Sony’s flagship LCD TV, the KDL-46HX923, the stuff of AV dreams?

  7. Sony KDL-26EX320

    Price as reviewed £299.95
    16 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A great and surprisingly affordable way of streaming video and the Internet to a second room, though it comes with a few performance issues.

  8. Sony KDL-40NX723

    Sony KDL-40NX723

    Price as reviewed £1,099.99
    18 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Designer looks meet impressive 2D pictures but flawed 3D ones in Sony’s latest 40in TV.

  9. Sony KDL-22EX320

    Sony KDL-22EX320

    Price as reviewed £239.99
    17 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Sony’s new 22in TV proves that a little can go a long way...

  10. Sony KDL-32EX524

    Sony KDL-32EX524

    Price as reviewed £499.00
    15 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Although it’s no classic, Sony’s entry-level 32in LED TV combines solid pictures with excellent multimedia skills to enjoyable effect.

  11. Sony Personal 3D Viewer

    Sony Personal 3D Viewer

    Price as reviewed £800.00
    6 Sep 2011

    The latest version of Sony's latest Personal 3D Viewer is a big improvement over what we saw at CES back in January - but will anyone really want to spend £800 on it?

  12. Sony 32CX523

    Sony KDL-32CX523

    Price as reviewed £349.95
    26 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Sony’s KDL-32CX523 does more in both feature and performance terms than you’ve any right to expect for its money.

  13. Sony KDL-37EX524

    Price as reviewed £574.90
    9 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Sony’s KDL-37EX524 does rather more in feature and performance terms than you might expect for its money.

  14. Sony 40HX

    Sony KDL-40HX723

    Price as reviewed £1,099.99
    9 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    After its disastrous EX723 series, Sony badly needed a 3D winner. And in the 40HX723, that’s exactly what it’s got.

  15. Sony KDL-40EX723

    Price as reviewed £699.00
    6 Jul 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    This is a nice-looking TV distinguished from its rivals by some excellent online features and good 2D picture quality. But its wheels come off spectacularly with 3D.