1. Sony KDL-32EX524

    Sony KDL-32EX524

    Price as reviewed £499.00
    15 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Although it’s no classic, Sony’s entry-level 32in LED TV combines solid pictures with excellent multimedia skills to enjoyable effect.

  2. Sony Personal 3D Viewer

    Sony Personal 3D Viewer

    Price as reviewed £800.00
    6 Sep 2011

    The latest version of Sony's latest Personal 3D Viewer is a big improvement over what we saw at CES back in January - but will anyone really want to spend £800 on it?

  3. Sony 32CX523

    Sony KDL-32CX523

    Price as reviewed £349.95
    26 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Sony’s KDL-32CX523 does more in both feature and performance terms than you’ve any right to expect for its money.

  4. Sony KDL-37EX524

    Price as reviewed £574.90
    9 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Sony’s KDL-37EX524 does rather more in feature and performance terms than you might expect for its money.

  5. Sony 40HX

    Sony KDL-40HX723

    Price as reviewed £1,099.99
    9 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    After its disastrous EX723 series, Sony badly needed a 3D winner. And in the 40HX723, that’s exactly what it’s got.

  6. Samsung Series 9 SyncMaster TA950

    Price as reviewed £649.99
    11 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A super stylish, well-connected Full HD 3D, 27in TV monitor hybrid that does everything from media playback to Facebook.

  7. Sony KDL-40EX723

    Price as reviewed £699.00
    6 Jul 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    This is a nice-looking TV distinguished from its rivals by some excellent online features and good 2D picture quality. But its wheels come off spectacularly with 3D.

  8. Sony KDL-40CX523

    Price as reviewed £569.99
    9 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Sony KDL-40CX523 might be a CCFL LCD TV at the bottom of Sony's new TV range, but its AV quality and excellent Bravia Internet Video features make it good value.

  9. Sony KDL-32EX723 - front

    Sony Bravia KDL-32EX723

    Price as reviewed £614.90
    18 May 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Sony's first 'proper' 2011 TV is appealing enough as a 2D TV, but its 3D is a huge disappointment.

  10. Sony Bravia KDL-32EX403

    Price as reviewed £354.00
    18 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    It might not have 3D functionality or state of the art performance, but this 32in LCD TV offers online and network features at a stunningly affordable price.

  11. Qriocity Music Unlimited Service

    Price free/subscription
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Sony's on-demand service has turned out to be rather interesting - enough to warrant a review!

  12. Sony Bravia KDL-40NX713

    Price as reviewed £699.00
    19 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This 40in LED backlit LCD television is a fine option as a 2D set and not that bad as 3D one.

  13. Sony Bravia KDL-40EX43BU

    Price as reviewed £667.99
    19 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Sony has delivered the first TV in the UK to offer an integrated Blu-ray player. But does the one box route compromise quality?

  14. Sony Bravia KDL-37EX403

    Price as reviewed £458.99
    19 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Sony's Bravia KDL-37EX403 is one of its most affordable models at one of its most popular sizes. But is it any good? John Archer finds out.

  15. Sony Bravia KDL-52HX903

    Price as reviewed £2,799.00
    19 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    We find out if this 52in LCD TV successfully marries direct LED backlighting with 3D readiness.