1. Sony 4k OLED TV

    Price free/subscription
    15 Jan 2013

    Simply the best looking TV on show at CES.

  2. Sony KDL-65X9000A 4K

    Sony KDL-65X9000A 4K

    Price to be confirmed
    11 Jan 2013

    Hands-on: A stunning 4K/UHD 65-inch LCD TV that offers unmatched image quality.

  3. Sony KD-84X9005

    Sony KD-84X9005

    Price as reviewed £25,000.00
    9 Oct 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Sony delivers the biggest and best 4k TV yet - with a price tag to match.

  4. Sony 40HX853

    Sony KDL-40HX853

    Price as reviewed £969.00
    27 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Sony's most affordable HX853 model turns out to be every bit as good as the others.

  5. Sony 26EX553

    Sony KDL-26EX553

    Price as reviewed £429.00
    7 Mar 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Sony brings a touch of class to the small TV world with this 26in model.

  6. Sony 46HX753

    Sony KDL-46HX753

    Price as reviewed £899.00
    11 Jan 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Bigger is definitely better for Sony’s latest 46in TV.

  7. Sony 32HX753

    Sony KDL-32HX753

    Price as reviewed £619.00
    11 Jan 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Can Sony's new HX753 series continue the run of form kicked off by the outstanding HX853s?

  8. Sony KDL-55HX853

    Price as reviewed £1,545.00
    24 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Is this the best 55in LCD TV we’ve ever seen?

  9. Sony 46HX853

    Sony KDL-46HX853

    Price as reviewed £1,450.00
    8 May 2012
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Sony badly needs a TV hit - and in the 46HX853, that’s exactly what it’s got.

  10. Sony 55HX853

    Price free/subscription
    24 Feb 2012

    First Look: We've managed to spend a couple of hours in the company of Sony's upcoming 55HX853. But did we like what we saw?

  11. Sony Bravia Smart TV

    Sony Bravia Internet Video smart TV platform

    Price free/subscription
    10 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Sony's concentration on video sources once gave its Bravia Internet Video platform a clear edge over its rival Smart TV systems. But is it still setting the pace as we settle into 2012?

  12. Sony glasses-free 3D TV

    Sony 46in glasses-free 3D TV

    Price free/subscription
    20 Jan 2012

    Can Sony's latest, much-improved glasses-free 3D prototype screen resurrect 3D 's flagging fortunes?

  13. Sony CLED CES

    Sony Crystal LED TV

    Price free/subscription
    17 Jan 2012

    First Look: Sony reckons OLED is already old hat, and that what you should really be excited about is its new CLED technology. So we had a look at a demo screen at this year's CES to see if the company's boasts had any merit.

  14. Sony 46HX923

    Sony Bravia KDL-46HX923

    Price as reviewed £1,649.00
    23 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With its direct LED lighting system, is Sony’s flagship LCD TV, the KDL-46HX923, the stuff of AV dreams?

  15. Sony KDL-26EX320

    Price as reviewed £299.95
    16 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A great and surprisingly affordable way of streaming video and the Internet to a second room, though it comes with a few performance issues.