1. Sony KDL-55HX853

    Price as reviewed £1,545.00
    24 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Is this the best 55in LCD TV we’ve ever seen?

  2. Sony 46HX853

    Sony KDL-46HX853

    Price as reviewed £1,450.00
    8 May 2012
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Sony badly needs a TV hit - and in the 46HX853, that’s exactly what it’s got.

  3. Sony 46HX923

    Sony Bravia KDL-46HX923

    Price as reviewed £1,649.00
    23 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With its direct LED lighting system, is Sony’s flagship LCD TV, the KDL-46HX923, the stuff of AV dreams?

  4. Sony KDL-26EX320

    Price as reviewed £299.95
    16 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A great and surprisingly affordable way of streaming video and the Internet to a second room, though it comes with a few performance issues.

  5. Sony KDL-40NX723

    Sony KDL-40NX723

    Price as reviewed £1,099.99
    18 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Designer looks meet impressive 2D pictures but flawed 3D ones in Sony’s latest 40in TV.

  6. Sony KDL-22EX320

    Sony KDL-22EX320

    Price as reviewed £239.99
    17 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Sony’s new 22in TV proves that a little can go a long way...

  7. Sony KDL-32EX524

    Sony KDL-32EX524

    Price as reviewed £499.00
    15 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Although it’s no classic, Sony’s entry-level 32in LED TV combines solid pictures with excellent multimedia skills to enjoyable effect.

  8. Sony KDL-37EX524

    Price as reviewed £574.90
    9 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Sony’s KDL-37EX524 does rather more in feature and performance terms than you might expect for its money.

  9. Sony 40HX

    Sony KDL-40HX723

    Price as reviewed £1,099.99
    9 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    After its disastrous EX723 series, Sony badly needed a 3D winner. And in the 40HX723, that’s exactly what it’s got.

  10. Sony KDL-40EX723

    Price as reviewed £699.00
    6 Jul 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    This is a nice-looking TV distinguished from its rivals by some excellent online features and good 2D picture quality. But its wheels come off spectacularly with 3D.

  11. Sony Bravia KDL-40NX713

    Price as reviewed £699.00
    16 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This 40in LED backlit LCD television is a fine option as a 2D set and not that bad as 3D one.

  12. Sony Bravia KDL-52HX903

    Price as reviewed £2,799.00
    19 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    We find out if this 52in LCD TV successfully marries direct LED backlighting with 3D readiness.

  13. Sony Bravia KDL-40NX803

    Price as reviewed £869.00
    19 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This 40in LCD TV is one of the best edge LED picture performers we've seen yet - find out why.

  14. Sony Bravia KDL-60LX903

    Price as reviewed £4,499.00
    7 Feb 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    It's Sony's flagship 3D-enabled LCD television, but is it all good stuff from the LED-lit 60in whopper?

  15. Sony Bravia KDL-40HX803

    Price as reviewed £898.95
    19 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    As a 2D LED LCD television, it's excellent, but if you're interested in 3D, this 40in set becomes a more considered purchase.