1. Sony KD-84X9005

    Sony KD-84X9005

    Price as reviewed £25,000.00
    9 Oct 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Sony delivers the biggest and best 4k TV yet - with a price tag to match.

  2. Sony 26EX553

    Sony KDL-26EX553

    Price as reviewed £429.00
    7 Mar 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Sony brings a touch of class to the small TV world with this 26in model.

  3. Sony 46HX753

    Sony KDL-46HX753

    Price as reviewed £899.00
    11 Jan 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Bigger is definitely better for Sony’s latest 46in TV.

  4. Sony 32HX753

    Sony KDL-32HX753

    Price as reviewed £619.00
    11 Jan 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Can Sony's new HX753 series continue the run of form kicked off by the outstanding HX853s?

  5. Sony KDL-55HX853

    Price as reviewed £1,545.00
    24 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Is this the best 55in LCD TV we’ve ever seen?

  6. Sony 46HX853

    Sony KDL-46HX853

    Price as reviewed £1,450.00
    8 May 2012
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Sony badly needs a TV hit - and in the 46HX853, that’s exactly what it’s got.

  7. Sony 46HX923

    Sony Bravia KDL-46HX923

    Price as reviewed £1,649.00
    23 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With its direct LED lighting system, is Sony’s flagship LCD TV, the KDL-46HX923, the stuff of AV dreams?

  8. Sony KDL-26EX320

    Price as reviewed £299.95
    16 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A great and surprisingly affordable way of streaming video and the Internet to a second room, though it comes with a few performance issues.

  9. Sony KDL-40NX723

    Sony KDL-40NX723

    Price as reviewed £1,099.99
    18 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Designer looks meet impressive 2D pictures but flawed 3D ones in Sony’s latest 40in TV.

  10. Sony KDL-22EX320

    Sony KDL-22EX320

    Price as reviewed £239.99
    17 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Sony’s new 22in TV proves that a little can go a long way...

  11. Sony KDL-32EX524

    Sony KDL-32EX524

    Price as reviewed £499.00
    15 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Although it’s no classic, Sony’s entry-level 32in LED TV combines solid pictures with excellent multimedia skills to enjoyable effect.

  12. Sony KDL-37EX524

    Price as reviewed £574.90
    9 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Sony’s KDL-37EX524 does rather more in feature and performance terms than you might expect for its money.

  13. Sony 40HX

    Sony KDL-40HX723

    Price as reviewed £1,099.99
    9 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    After its disastrous EX723 series, Sony badly needed a 3D winner. And in the 40HX723, that’s exactly what it’s got.

  14. Sony KDL-40EX723

    Price as reviewed £699.00
    6 Jul 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    This is a nice-looking TV distinguished from its rivals by some excellent online features and good 2D picture quality. But its wheels come off spectacularly with 3D.

  15. Sony Bravia KDL-40NX713

    Price as reviewed £699.00
    16 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This 40in LED backlit LCD television is a fine option as a 2D set and not that bad as 3D one.