1. Sony KDL-42W705B

    Price as reviewed £600.00
    5 May 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Another great affordable Sony TV

  2. Sony KDL-40W605B

    Price as reviewed £534.00
    2 May 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Sony rewrites what to expect from an affordable LCD TV

  3. Sony Bravia KDL-40W905A

    Price as reviewed £1,199.00
    26 Aug 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The best 40-inch TV in town? Could be...

  4. Sony KDL-42W653A

    Price as reviewed £549.00
    22 Jul 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Sony's resurgence continues with this impressively affordable 42-inch TV.

  5. Sony Bravia KDL-47W805A

    Price as reviewed £1,250.00
    10 Jul 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Can Sony's second tier W8 series pick up where the deliriously good flagship W9 left off?

  6. Sony 46HX753

    Sony KDL-46HX753

    Price as reviewed £899.00
    11 Jan 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Bigger is definitely better for Sony’s latest 46in TV.

  7. Sony 46HX853

    Sony KDL-46HX853

    Price as reviewed £1,450.00
    8 May 2012
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Sony badly needs a TV hit - and in the 46HX853, that’s exactly what it’s got.

  8. Sony 46HX923

    Sony Bravia KDL-46HX923

    Price as reviewed £1,649.00
    23 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With its direct LED lighting system, is Sony’s flagship LCD TV, the KDL-46HX923, the stuff of AV dreams?

  9. Sony KDL-40NX723

    Sony KDL-40NX723

    Price as reviewed £1,099.99
    18 Oct 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Designer looks meet impressive 2D pictures but flawed 3D ones in Sony’s latest 40in TV.

  10. Sony 40HX

    Sony KDL-40HX723

    Price as reviewed £1,099.99
    9 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    After its disastrous EX723 series, Sony badly needed a 3D winner. And in the 40HX723, that’s exactly what it’s got.

  11. Sony KDL-40EX723

    Price as reviewed £699.00
    6 Jul 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    This is a nice-looking TV distinguished from its rivals by some excellent online features and good 2D picture quality. But its wheels come off spectacularly with 3D.

  12. Sony KDL-40CX523

    Price as reviewed £569.99
    30 May 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Sony KDL-40CX523 might be a CCFL LCD TV at the bottom of Sony's new TV range, but its AV quality and excellent Bravia Internet Video features make it good value.

  13. Sony Bravia KDL-40NX713

    Price as reviewed £699.00
    19 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This 40in LED backlit LCD television is a fine option as a 2D set and not that bad as 3D one.

  14. Sony Bravia KDL-40EX43BU

    Price as reviewed £667.99
    19 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Sony has delivered the first TV in the UK to offer an integrated Blu-ray player. But does the one box route compromise quality?

  15. Sony Bravia KDL-40NX803

    Price as reviewed £869.00
    19 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This 40in LCD TV is one of the best edge LED picture performers we've seen yet - find out why.