1. Sony 32HX753

    Sony KDL-32HX753

    Price as reviewed £619.00
    11 Jan 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Can Sony's new HX753 series continue the run of form kicked off by the outstanding HX853s?

  2. Sony KDL-32EX524

    Sony KDL-32EX524

    Price as reviewed £499.00
    15 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Although it’s no classic, Sony’s entry-level 32in LED TV combines solid pictures with excellent multimedia skills to enjoyable effect.

  3. Sony 32CX523

    Sony KDL-32CX523

    Price as reviewed £349.95
    26 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Sony’s KDL-32CX523 does more in both feature and performance terms than you’ve any right to expect for its money.

  4. Sony KDL-37EX524

    Price as reviewed £574.90
    9 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Sony’s KDL-37EX524 does rather more in feature and performance terms than you might expect for its money.

  5. Sony KDL-32EX723 - front

    Sony Bravia KDL-32EX723

    Price as reviewed £614.90
    29 Apr 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Sony's first 'proper' 2011 TV is appealing enough as a 2D TV, but its 3D is a huge disappointment.

  6. Sony Bravia KDL-32EX403

    Price as reviewed £354.00
    7 May 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    It might not have 3D functionality or state of the art performance, but this 32in LCD TV offers online and network features at a stunningly affordable price.

  7. Sony Bravia KDL-37EX403

    Price as reviewed £458.99
    18 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Sony's Bravia KDL-37EX403 is one of its most affordable models at one of its most popular sizes. But is it any good? John Archer finds out.

  8. Sony Bravia KDL-32NX503

    Price as reviewed £598.00
    19 May 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Sony's imposing Monolithic LCD TV design moves down a notch to 32 inches.

  9. Sony Bravia KDL-37EX503 37in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £629.50
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    We take a look at the 37in version of this Freeview HD-enabled LCD television.

  10. Sony Bravia KDL-32V5810 32in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £578.75
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    With integrated Freesat tuner, the Sony Bravia KDL-32V5810 LCD TV looks good for its money.

  11. Sony Bravia KDL-32W5500 32in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £573.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    John assesses the 32in Sony Bravia KDL-32W5500 LCD TV and compares it with the 32E5500 model.

  12. Sony Bravia KDL-32E5500 32in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £945.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Just how much extra would you pay for a TV that looked like a picture frame?

  13. Sony Bravia KDL-37S5500 37in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £618.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    With its KDL-37S5500 LCD TV, Sony proves it can get down and dirty with the entry-level efforts of its rivals.

  14. Sony Bravia KDL-37V4000 37in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £499.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    John had no idea what to expect as he unpacked Sony's entry-level KDL-37V4000 LCD TV. Is it good news or bad news?