Filter results
Brand
× Sony
Price
× £300 - £600
Size
× 31in - 39in
  1. Sony KDL-32EX524

    Sony KDL-32EX524

    Price as reviewed £499.00
    15 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Although it’s no classic, Sony’s entry-level 32in LED TV combines solid pictures with excellent multimedia skills to enjoyable effect.

  2. Sony 32CX523

    Sony KDL-32CX523

    Price as reviewed £349.95
    26 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Sony’s KDL-32CX523 does more in both feature and performance terms than you’ve any right to expect for its money.

  3. Sony KDL-37EX524

    Price as reviewed £574.90
    9 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Sony’s KDL-37EX524 does rather more in feature and performance terms than you might expect for its money.

  4. Sony Bravia KDL-32EX403

    Price as reviewed £354.00
    18 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    It might not have 3D functionality or state of the art performance, but this 32in LCD TV offers online and network features at a stunningly affordable price.

  5. Sony Bravia KDL-37EX403

    Price as reviewed £458.99
    19 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Sony's Bravia KDL-37EX403 is one of its most affordable models at one of its most popular sizes. But is it any good? John Archer finds out.

  6. Sony Bravia KDL-32NX503

    Price as reviewed £598.00
    19 May 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Sony's imposing Monolithic LCD TV design moves down a notch to 32 inches.

  7. Sony Bravia KDL-32V5810 32in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £578.75
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    With integrated Freesat tuner, the Sony Bravia KDL-32V5810 LCD TV looks good for its money.

  8. Sony Bravia KDL-32W5500 32in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £573.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    John assesses the 32in Sony Bravia KDL-32W5500 LCD TV and compares it with the 32E5500 model.

  9. Sony Bravia KDL-37V4000 37in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £499.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    John had no idea what to expect as he unpacked Sony's entry-level KDL-37V4000 LCD TV. Is it good news or bad news?