Filter results
Brand
× Sony
Price
× Over £1200
  1. Sony Bravia KDL-46NX703

    Price as reviewed £1,699.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    It's the first mainstream edge LED-lit LCD TV we've seen from Sony, so what do we think?

  2. Sony Bravia KDL-46Z5500 46in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £1,649.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Sony KDL-46Z5500 has design flare, excellent 200Hz processing and fine HD pictures, so is there anything not to like?

  3. Sony Bravia KDL-52EX1 52in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £2,595.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    It's not cheap, but the Sony Bravia KDL-52EX1 is a stylish 52-incher that also has a wireless HD video transfer system.

  4. Sony Bravia KDL-46X4500 46in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £2,482.50
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Sony's decision to use LED backlighting is paying off as we look at the KDL-46X4500 LCD TV.

  5. Sony Bravia KDL-40ZX1 40in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £3,208.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Sony goes ultra-thin and wireless with this LED-lit 40in LCD TV.

  6. Sony Bravia KDL-55X4500 55in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £3,520.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Sony demonstrates its TV know-how with the 55in KDL-55X4500.

  7. Sony Bravia KDL-46Z4500 46in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £1,653.35
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This Sony Bravia LCD TV features 200Hz processing but what's it like overall?

  8. Sony Bravia VPL-HW10 SXRD Projector

    Price as reviewed £1,695.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Hot on the heels of the VPL-HW80, John brings us his opinion of Sony's budget SXRD projector, the VPL-HW10.

  9. Sony Bravia KDL-52W4500 52in LCDTV

    Price as reviewed £1,729.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Sony impressed us with the KDL-40W4000, so does this Bravia 52in LCD TV live up to expectations?

  10. Sony Bravia VPL-VW80 SXRD Projector

    Price as reviewed £4,995.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    John gets his hands on one of Sony's latest SXRD projectors, but is he impressed?

  11. Sony Bravia VPL-VW60 Home Cinema Projector

    Price as reviewed £2,899.95
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    John goes for the middle ground with his review of Sony's Bravia VPL-VW60 projector.

  12. Sony Bravia VPL-VW40 SXRD Home Cinema Projector

    Price as reviewed £1,905.95
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Sony produces an SXRD based projector that doesn't cost the earth.

  13. Sony Bravia SXRD VPL-VW200 Projector

    Price as reviewed £8,450.60
    16 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you've got money to burn, Sony's VPL-VW200 projector will happily lighten your wallet or purse.

  14. Sony Bravia KDL-46W3000 46in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £1,324.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    We've all seen the bouncing balls and exploding paint, but does this Sony LCD TV live up to the hype?

  15. Sony VPL-VW50 Projector

    Price as reviewed £2,700.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    At almost half the price of the VW100, is the VW50 only half as good?