1. Sony KDL-32W706B

    Price as reviewed £350.00
    20 Aug 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A cracking 32-inch TV ideal for a bedroom or small living room

  2. Sony KDL-42W705B

    Price as reviewed £600.00
    5 May 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Another great affordable Sony TV

  3. Sony KDL-40W605B

    Price as reviewed £534.00
    2 May 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Sony rewrites what to expect from an affordable LCD TV

  4. Sony KDL-42W653A

    Price as reviewed £549.00
    22 Jul 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Sony's resurgence continues with this impressively affordable 42-inch TV.

  5. Sony 26EX553

    Sony KDL-26EX553

    Price as reviewed £429.00
    7 Mar 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Sony brings a touch of class to the small TV world with this 26in model.

  6. Sony KDL-32EX524

    Sony KDL-32EX524

    Price as reviewed £499.00
    15 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Although it’s no classic, Sony’s entry-level 32in LED TV combines solid pictures with excellent multimedia skills to enjoyable effect.

  7. Sony 32CX523

    Sony KDL-32CX523

    Price as reviewed £349.95
    26 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Sony’s KDL-32CX523 does more in both feature and performance terms than you’ve any right to expect for its money.

  8. Sony KDL-37EX524

    Price as reviewed £574.90
    9 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Sony’s KDL-37EX524 does rather more in feature and performance terms than you might expect for its money.

  9. Sony Bravia KDL-32EX403

    Price as reviewed £354.00
    7 May 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    It might not have 3D functionality or state of the art performance, but this 32in LCD TV offers online and network features at a stunningly affordable price.

  10. Sony Bravia KDL-40EX43BU

    Price as reviewed £667.99
    17 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Sony has delivered the first TV in the UK to offer an integrated Blu-ray player. But does the one box route compromise quality?

  11. Sony Bravia KDL-37EX403

    Price as reviewed £458.99
    18 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Sony's Bravia KDL-37EX403 is one of its most affordable models at one of its most popular sizes. But is it any good? John Archer finds out.

  12. Sony Bravia KDL-32NX503

    Price as reviewed £598.00
    11 Aug 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Sony's imposing Monolithic LCD TV design moves down a notch to 32 inches.

  13. Sony Bravia KDL-32V5810 32in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £578.75
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    With integrated Freesat tuner, the Sony Bravia KDL-32V5810 LCD TV looks good for its money.

  14. Sony Bravia KDL-40S5500 - 40in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £588.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    It looks like a bargain, but what kind of 40in Full HD TV does £590 get you these days?

  15. Sony Bravia KDL-22E5300 22in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £399.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Sony unleashes its KDL-22E5300 22in LCD TV in a bid to banish second-room TV mediocrity.