1. Sony SRS-DZ10 2.1 Speakers

    Price as reviewed £84.98
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Stylish, convenient but not quite the full package.

  2. Sony Network Walkman NW-S203F

    Price free/subscription
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Spode takes this sport orientated Sony player for a test run.

  3. Sony CDX-DAB6650 - In-Car DAB Head Unit

    Price as reviewed £169.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you've thought about receiving DAB radio in your car, then you might want to look at this very affordable head unit from Sony.

  4. Sony Walkman NW-A1000

    Price as reviewed £141.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Sony's latest Walkman is a huge step in the right direction, but does it beat the iPod nano?

  5. Sony SNC-M3W

    Price as reviewed £316.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Like a Big Brother bug-eye Sony's SNC-M3W network camera can pan and tilt via a control interface. But can its image quality match up to its extensive feature list?

  6. Sony NW-HD5 Walkman

    Price as reviewed £169.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    After holding out for years on hard disk walkmans Sony has now released its third player in less than a year. Is the NW-HD5 the one that puts Sony back on the top of the portable audio market?

  7. Sony NW-E507 - MP3 Player

    Price as reviewed £149.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Sony has never really lived up to its potential in the digital music player market, but the NW-E507 is about to change all that.

  8. Sony Network Walkman NW-HD3

    Price as reviewed £215.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Sony's NW-HD3 is the follow up to the HD1 and brings with it native MP3 support. But is that enough to elevate it into the same league as the iPod?

  9. Sony XDR-M1 Pocket DAB Tuner

    Price as reviewed £115.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Sony's presence in the DAB market is great news for the format and the XDR-M1 is its first attempt at a pocketable player.