Filter results
Brand
× Sony
Price
× £100 - £200
  1. Sony Reader PRS-T1

    Price as reviewed £129.99
    30 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Sony's first UK Wi-Fi Reader looks slicker than Amazon's Kindle. But is it better?

  2. Sony Reader Wi-Fi

    Price as reviewed £130.00
    5 Sep 2011

    First Look: The first Wi-Fi ereader from Sony coming to the UK.

  3. Sony Reader PRS-650

    Sony Reader PRS-650 Touch Edition

    Price as reviewed £179.00
    2 Sep 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Sony Reader PRS-650 Touch Edition is an E Ink ereader that costs more than most, but is better than most too.

  4. Sony Pocket Reader (PRS-350)

    Price as reviewed £129.99
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Sony's entry level reader receives a touchscreen update.

  5. Sony RDP-X80iP

    Price as reviewed £199.95
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Yes, it's another portable iPod speaker dock.

  6. Sony SRS-DB500 PC Speakers

    Price as reviewed £110.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Subtle these speakers are not; but who wants subtlety anyway?

  7. Sony SRS-GD50iP

    Price as reviewed £116.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Sony combines an iPod dock with a USB speaker system to commendable effect.

  8. Sony Reader PRS-505 - eBook Reader

    Price as reviewed £199.00
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Sony finally brings its eBook reader to the UK, but was it worth the wait? Updated with video review.

  9. Sony Walkman NW-A805

    Price as reviewed £109.99
    1 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A cracking video/mp3 player, pity about the software.

  10. Sony CDX-DAB6650 - In-Car DAB Head Unit

    Price as reviewed £169.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you've thought about receiving DAB radio in your car, then you might want to look at this very affordable head unit from Sony.

  11. Sony Walkman NW-A1000

    Price as reviewed £141.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Sony's latest Walkman is a huge step in the right direction, but does it beat the iPod nano?

  12. Sony NW-HD5 Walkman

    Price as reviewed £169.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    After holding out for years on hard disk walkmans Sony has now released its third player in less than a year. Is the NW-HD5 the one that puts Sony back on the top of the portable audio market?

  13. Sony NW-E507 - MP3 Player

    Price as reviewed £149.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Sony has never really lived up to its potential in the digital music player market, but the NW-E507 is about to change all that.

  14. Sony XDR-M1 Pocket DAB Tuner

    Price as reviewed £115.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Sony's presence in the DAB market is great news for the format and the XDR-M1 is its first attempt at a pocketable player.