1. Sony VAIO Z Series (VPC-Z11Z9E/B) - 13.1in Laptop

    Price as reviewed £2,399.00
    9 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Sony throws the kitchen sink at this ultra-fast, ultra-portable laptop with power saving graphics switching.

  2. Sony VAIO Y Series (VPC-Y11M1E/S) - 13.3in Laptop

    Price as reviewed £649.99
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This affordable and stylish 13.3in laptop lasts over eight hours on a single charge.

  3. Sony VAIO E Series (VPC-EA1S1E/P) - 14in Laptop

    Price as reviewed £646.43
    20 May 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    If you like bright, bold colours you'll like the Sony VAIO E Series. If not…well, you get the idea.

  4. Sony VAIO CW Series (VPC-CW1S1E/P) - 14.1in Laptop

    Price as reviewed £676.84
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Looking pretty in pink? Not so much, but the CW Series comes in a range of other colours, too.

  5. Sony VAIO VGN-NW11S/S - 15.5in Laptop

    Price as reviewed £729.00
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Sony’s new mainstream laptop is hard wearing and adds a quick access web browser to its armoury.

  6. Sony VAIO VGN-FW48E/H - 16.4in Laptop

    Price as reviewed £742.43
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    One of the new members of Sony's VAIO FW multimedia series gets subjected to our stringent evaluation.

  7. Sony VAIO VGN-NS30E/S - 15.4in Laptop

    Price as reviewed £550.26
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    5/10

    With an identical chassis, what has Sony improved over its VAIO NS20E to justify the extra £100?

  8. Sony VAIO VGN-NS20E/S - 15.4in Laptop

    Price as reviewed £474.98
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Ardjuna takes a look at one of Sony's cheaper laptops, the 15.4in NS20E/S.

  9. Sony VAIO VGN-CS11S/W 14.1in Notebook

    Price as reviewed £799.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    5/10

    Sony's new 14.1in VAIOs are cheap in everything but price.

  10. Sony VAIO VGN-TT11WN/B 11.1in Ultra-Portable

    Price as reviewed £1,766.12
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Can Sony surpass the TZ with its replacement, the VAIO TT? Andy finds out.

  11. Sony VAIO VGN-Z11WN/B 13.1in Notebook

    Price as reviewed £1,475.19
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    We take a look at Sony's portable all-rounder, the VAIO Z Series.

  12. Sony VAIO VGN-FZ31Z 15.4in Blu-ray Notebook

    Price as reviewed £1,099.97
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    We take a look at Sony's top of the range 15.4in Blu-ray notebook.

  13. Sony VAIO VGN-TZ31MN - Ultra-Portable Notebook

    Price as reviewed £1,361.82
    24 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Sony updates its ultra-desirable TZ range - time to get your credit card out!

  14. Sony VAIO VGN-AR61ZU - Entertainment Notebook

    Price as reviewed £1,549.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The AR chassis may be getting long in the tooth, but this is a very powerful and well specified machine nonetheless.

  15. Sony VAIO VGN-NR21Z/T 15.4in Notebook

    Price as reviewed £642.95
    15 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Sony gives its entry level NR Series notebook the Penryn treatment and Andy sees if it's worth getting the chequebook out.