1. Sony Vaio Fit 11a Flip

    Sony Vaio Fit 11a Flip

    Price as reviewed £699.99
    9 Jan 2014

    Hands-on at CES 2014: A laptop with a flip-over screen

  2. Sony VAIO Duo 13 Hybrid

    Sony VAIO Duo 13 Hybrid

    Price as reviewed £1,492.00
    22 Aug 2013
    Our rating:

    Expensive yes, but it comes with the best battery life we've ever seen

  3. Sony Vaio Pro 13

    Sony Vaio Pro 13

    Price as reviewed £999.00
    1 Jul 2013
    Our rating:

    It's the lightest 13-inch ultrabook in the world, but is it the best?

  4. Sony Vaio Duo 13

    Sony Vaio Duo 13

    Price as reviewed £1,000.00
    6 Jun 2013

    Hands-on: A sliding laptop-tablet hybrid that takes the Duo 11, makes it better.

  5. Sony VAIO T13 5

    Sony VAIO T13

    Price as reviewed £579.00
    24 Sep 2012
    Our rating:

    The VAIO T13 is Sony’s first Ultrabook and manages to impress for its sub-£600 price.

  6. Sony VAIO Duo 11

    Sony VAIO Duo 11

    Price to be confirmed
    31 Aug 2012

    Hands On: Sony joins the Windows 8 laptop/tablet hybrid brigade, with a slider.

  7. Sony VAIO E 14 4

    Sony VAIO E 14

    Price to be confirmed
    23 May 2012

    An affordable, colourful 14in laptop with good connectivity and dedicated graphics.

  8. Sony VAIO S 15 Closed

    Sony VAIO S 15 (2012)

    Price to be confirmed
    22 May 2012

    Sony’s premium 15in VAIO S impresses with flexible specs and a 1080p/Full HD IPS screen.

  9. Sony VAIO S 13 1

    Sony VAIO S 13 (2012)

    Price to be confirmed
    21 May 2012

    A premium 13in metal ultraportable with a high-res screen and dedicated game-worthy graphics.

  10. Sony VAIO Z (2011)

    Sony VAIO Z (2011)

    Price as reviewed £1,783.72
    30 Aug 2011
    Our rating:

    With its carbon fibre build, premium hardware options and optional dock offering dedicated graphics and Blu-ray playback, Sony's 13.1in VAIO Z is the lightest, most powerful and most versatile ultraportable available.

  11. Sony VAIO S (2011)

    Sony VAIO S (2011)

    Price as reviewed £769.00
    27 Jul 2011
    Our rating:

    A sleek and stylish ultraportable that offers excellent build quality and connectivity, a good screen, backlit keyboard and optional Blu-ray drive.

  12. Sony VAIO C Series

    Sony VAIO C Series

    Price as reviewed £599.90
    8 Jul 2011
    Our rating:

    Neon colour choices like orange, pink and green, light refracting lid patterns and removable rubber keyboard covers are but some of the quirky touches that make this 14in laptop stand out.

  13. Sony VAIO F12 MOE/B

    Sony VAIO F12 MOE/B

    Price as reviewed £1,149.99
    26 Aug 2010
    Our rating:

    This high-end 16.4in entertainment laptop brings a Full HD screen, Blu-ray drive and mobile Core i7 CPU to the table.

  14. Sony VAIO P Series (VPC-P11S1E)

    Sony VAIO P Series (VPC-P11S1E)

    Price as reviewed £799.00
    19 May 2010
    Our rating:

    Sony's 8-inch mini-netbook packs an Intel Atom processor, 2GB RAM and a 64GB SSD.

  15. Sony VAIO Z Series (VPC-Z11Z9E/B) - 13.1in Laptop

    Sony VAIO Z Series (VPC-Z11Z9E/B) - 13.1in Laptop

    Price as reviewed £2,399.00
    5 May 2010
    Our rating:

    Sony throws the kitchen sink at this ultra-fast, ultra-portable laptop with power saving graphics switching.