Filter results
Brand
× Sony
Price
× Over £1200
  1. Sony VAIO Duo 13 Hybrid

    Price as reviewed £1,492.00
    22 Aug 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Expensive yes, but it comes with the best battery life we've ever seen

  2. Sony VAIO Z (2011)

    Price as reviewed £1,783.72
    21 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    With its carbon fibre build, premium hardware options and optional dock offering dedicated graphics and Blu-ray playback, Sony's 13.1in VAIO Z is the lightest, most powerful and most versatile ultraportable available.

  3. Sony VAIO Z Series (VPC-Z11Z9E/B) - 13.1in Laptop

    Price as reviewed £2,399.00
    9 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Sony throws the kitchen sink at this ultra-fast, ultra-portable laptop with power saving graphics switching.

  4. Sony VAIO VGN-TT11WN/B 11.1in Ultra-Portable

    Price as reviewed £1,766.12
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Can Sony surpass the TZ with its replacement, the VAIO TT? Andy finds out.

  5. Sony VAIO VGN-Z11WN/B 13.1in Notebook

    Price as reviewed £1,475.19
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    We take a look at Sony's portable all-rounder, the VAIO Z Series.

  6. Sony VAIO VGN-TZ31MN - Ultra-Portable Notebook

    Price as reviewed £1,361.82
    24 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Sony updates its ultra-desirable TZ range - time to get your credit card out!

  7. Sony VAIO VGN-AR61ZU - Entertainment Notebook

    Price as reviewed £1,549.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The AR chassis may be getting long in the tooth, but this is a very powerful and well specified machine nonetheless.

  8. Sony VAIO VGN-SZ61VN

    Price as reviewed £1,899.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Small but powerful, is this the perfect solution for the mobile power user?

  9. Sony VAIO VGN-TZ12VN

    Price as reviewed £2,099.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Sony adds a solid state drive to the already desirable TZ series.

  10. Sony VAIO VGN-TZ11MN

    Price as reviewed £1,498.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Sony has raised the bar again with an ultra-portable notebook to die for!

  11. Sony Micro PC Vaio VGN-UX1XN

    Price as reviewed £1,999.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Sony produces the coolest UMPC yet, but does cool equal good?

  12. Sony Vaio VGN-SZ3XP

    Price as reviewed £1,589.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Sony's SZ3 may look the same as its predecessor, but a Core 2 Duo and an HSDPA Express Card certainly helps to spice things up.

  13. Sony Vaio VGN-SZ2XP

    Price as reviewed £1,403.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Sony's VGN-SZ2XP has got the looks. But what about the rest of the package?

  14. Sony VAIO VGN-TX3XP - Ultra-Portable Notebook

    Price as reviewed £1,699.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A full day's work on a single battery charge? And then some!

  15. Sony VAIO VGN-AR11S Blu-ray Notebook

    Price as reviewed £1,782.44
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Sony has produced the World's first Blu-ray equipped notebook, but that's just one of its many talents.