1. Sony Cyber-shot RX1 hands-on

    Price as reviewed £2,800.00
    30 Nov 2012

    We go hands-on with Sony's all-new, ultra-premium full-frame 24.3MP compact.

  2. Sony Alpha A99 hands-on

    Price as reviewed £2,499.99
    24 Sep 2012

    We take a closer look at Sony's full-frame, 24MP DSLR.

  3. Sony Cyber-shot RX100

    Price as reviewed £550.00
    5 Dec 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Is this the best advanced compact on the market?

    Best price
    $548
  4. Sony NEX F3

    Sony NEX-F3

    Price as reviewed £400.00
    17 Jul 2012

    First Look Video: We take a quick look at the key features of Sony's new entry level NEX camera.

  5. Sony Alpha A77

    Price as reviewed £1,400.00
    12 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    With its 12fps burst speed and 24.3MP sensor the Sony A77 packs quite a punch.

    Best price
    $798
  6. Sony Cyber-shot HX20V

    Price as reviewed £360.00
    21 May 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you're looking for a feature-rich travel compact then this 20x model from Sony is well worth a closer look.

  7. Sony Cyber-shot WX100

    Price as reviewed £280.00
    1 Mar 2012

    Hands On: Sony's latest ultra compact is the slimmest and lightest in the world with a 10x optical zoom.

  8. Sony DSC-TX20

    Price to be confirmed
    1 Mar 2012

    A rugged, waterproof camera with a 16.2-megapixel sensor and compact body.

  9. Sony NEX-5n

    Price as reviewed £510.00
    17 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Sony's NEX-5n offers all the power and poise of a DSLR, only in a much smaller package

  10. Sony NEX-C3

    Price as reviewed £430.00
    8 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Sony NEX-C3 delivers DSLR-level image quality but in a much smaller package. While the 18-55mm kit lens can leave it looking a little front heavy, this remains a fantastic all-round performer.

  11. Sony Alpha SLT-A35

    Price as reviewed £519.00
    26 Aug 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Alpha SLT-A35 is the latest Sony camera to use translucent mirror technology, and delivers speedy autofocus and fast continuous shooting.

  12. Cyber-shot DSC-HX9V Black Digital Camera (16.2 Megapixel - 4.28 mm-68.48 mm - 3" LCD - 16x Optical Zoom - Optical IS - 4608 x 3456 Image - 1920 x 1080 Video - MPEG-4 - HDMI)

    Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX9V

    Price as reviewed £299.99
    4 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    How does Sony's latest 16.2MP entry to the travel compact market shape up against the competition?

  13. Sony TX10

    Price as reviewed £279.99
    16 Jun 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Is this toughened 14.2-megapixel Sony compact worth the premium price tag?

  14. Sony Alpha NEX-3

    Price as reviewed £359.99
    18 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Offering DSLR quality in compact form, Sony's first hybrid camera also introduces HD video shooting and 3D panoramas to the Alpha range. How does it fair against existing rivals?

  15. Sony Cyber-shot WX5

    Price as reviewed £223.81
    19 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Notable for introducing 3D Sweep Panorama to the Sony range, does the 12-megapixel, 5x optical zoom DSC-WX5 perform just as well in two dimensions?

    Best price
    $156