1. Sony NEX-6

    Sony NEX-6

    Price as reviewed £820.00
    1 Dec 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Despite an excellent electronic viewfinder and built-in Wi-Fi the NEX-6 fails to wow.

  2. Sony HX200V

    Sony Cyber-shot HX200V

    Price as reviewed £430.00
    24 Oct 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Sony's latest superzoom impresses in many ways, but lacks Raw capture.

  3. Sony Cyber-shot RX1 hands-on

    Price as reviewed £2,800.00
    30 Nov 2012

    We go hands-on with Sony's all-new, ultra-premium full-frame 24.3MP compact.

  4. Sony Alpha A99 hands-on

    Price as reviewed £2,499.99
    24 Sep 2012

    We take a closer look at Sony's full-frame, 24MP DSLR.

  5. Sony Cyber-shot RX100

    Price as reviewed £550.00
    5 Dec 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Is this the best advanced compact on the market?

    Best price
    $479
  6. Sony NEX F3

    Sony NEX-F3

    Price as reviewed £400.00
    17 Jul 2012

    First Look Video: We take a quick look at the key features of Sony's new entry level NEX camera.

  7. Sony Alpha A77

    Price as reviewed £1,400.00
    12 Jun 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    With its 12fps burst speed and 24.3MP sensor the Sony A77 packs quite a punch.

  8. Sony Cyber-shot HX20V

    Price as reviewed £360.00
    21 May 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you're looking for a feature-rich travel compact then this 20x model from Sony is well worth a closer look.

  9. Sony Cyber-shot WX100

    Price as reviewed £280.00
    1 Mar 2012

    Hands On: Sony's latest ultra compact is the slimmest and lightest in the world with a 10x optical zoom.

  10. Sony DSC-TX20

    Price to be confirmed
    1 Mar 2012

    A rugged, waterproof camera with a 16.2-megapixel sensor and compact body.

  11. Sony NEX-5n

    Price as reviewed £510.00
    17 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Sony's NEX-5n offers all the power and poise of a DSLR, only in a much smaller package

  12. Sony NEX-C3

    Price as reviewed £430.00
    8 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Sony NEX-C3 delivers DSLR-level image quality but in a much smaller package. While the 18-55mm kit lens can leave it looking a little front heavy, this remains a fantastic all-round performer.

  13. Sony Alpha SLT-A35

    Price as reviewed £519.00
    26 Aug 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Alpha SLT-A35 is the latest Sony camera to use translucent mirror technology, and delivers speedy autofocus and fast continuous shooting.

  14. Cyber-shot DSC-HX9V Black Digital Camera (16.2 Megapixel - 4.28 mm-68.48 mm - 3" LCD - 16x Optical Zoom - Optical IS - 4608 x 3456 Image - 1920 x 1080 Video - MPEG-4 - HDMI)

    Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX9V

    Price as reviewed £299.99
    4 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    How does Sony's latest 16.2MP entry to the travel compact market shape up against the competition?

  15. Sony TX10

    Price as reviewed £279.99
    16 Jun 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Is this toughened 14.2-megapixel Sony compact worth the premium price tag?