1. Sony Alpha NEX-3

    Price as reviewed £359.99
    18 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Offering DSLR quality in compact form, Sony's first hybrid camera also introduces HD video shooting and 3D panoramas to the Alpha range. How does it fair against existing rivals?

  2. Sony Cyber-shot DSC-T2

    Price as reviewed £200.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Its the lean green touch-screen machine.

  3. Sony Cyber-shot DSC-T70

    Price as reviewed £180.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    2008: the year of the touch screen.

  4. Sony Cyber-shot DSC-W80

    Price as reviewed £135.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Can Sony's mid-range compact camera stand out from its competition?

  5. Sony Cyber-shot DSC-W200

    Price as reviewed £230.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    For those times when 10 megapixels just isn't enough.

  6. Sony CyberShot DSC-W70

    Price as reviewed £152.70
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Sony can definitely produce a good looking compact digital camera, but does the W70 stand out for its performance too?

  7. Sony Cyber-shot DSC-T10

    Price as reviewed £211.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Sony's latest digital compact camera certainly looks the business, but beauty is only skin deep.

  8. Sony Cyber-shot DSC-M2

    Price as reviewed £399.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    4/10

    Jack of all trades and master of none - that'll be the Sony DSC-M2.

  9. Sony Cyber-shot DSC-T5

    Price as reviewed £229.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    5/10

    Sony's DSC-T5 is slim and perfectly formed, but is beauty really only skin deep?

  10. Sony Cyber-shot DSC-W15 - Digital Camera

    Price as reviewed £199.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    After the ideal gift for a keen amateur photographer? If so, the Sony Cyber-shot DSC-W15 could be the camera you’re looking for.

  11. Sony Cyber-shot DSC-P200

    Price as reviewed £224.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    There’s now a whole host of digital cameras battling it out in the seven megapixel arena. One such contender is Sony’s DSC-P200, which looks set to stir things up.

  12. Sony Cyber-shot DSC-W7 Digital Camera

    Price as reviewed £239.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Seven megapixel snapshot cameras are in vogue at the moment, but which one do you go for? Cliff Smith gives the low-down on Sony’s latest offering.