1. Sony Ericsson C905

    Price free/subscription
    6 Dec 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The C905 includes an 8-megapixel camera among its many features but how does it compare against the competition?

  2. Sony Ericsson W302

    Price free/subscription
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Sony Ericsson's W302 slots in at the lower end of the Walkman range but at what cost?

  3. Sony Ericsson W902

    Price free/subscription
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Sony Ericsson takes a Walkman phone, a 5-megapixel camera, mixes them together and gives us the W902.

  4. Sony Ericsson W595

    Price free/subscription
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Sandra checks out Sony Ericsson's W595 Walkman handset and is suitably impressed.

  5. Sony Ericsson T303

    Price free/subscription
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    The T303 is Sony Ericsson's take on an entry-level phone, but is it any good?

  6. Sony Ericsson W980i

    Price free/subscription
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Sony Ericsson's flagship Walkman phone gets the once over from Sandra.

  7. Sony Ericsson C702 Cyber-shot

    Price free/subscription
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Can Sony Ericsson's C702 mirror the success of its C902?

  8. Sony Ericsson W760

    Price free/subscription
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Sony Ericsson's W760 is a solidly built slider, but does it tick all of the boxes?

  9. Sony Ericsson W350

    Price free/subscription
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    If you're on a tight budget and want a handset with decent music playback, check out Sony Ericsson's W350.

  10. Sony Ericsson C902

    Price free/subscription
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    With a no-nonsense design and some neat high-end features, Sony Ericsson's C902 finds favour with Sandra.

  11. Sony Ericsson Z750i

    Price free/subscription
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A 3G clamshell phone in 'mysterious purple' - sounds intriguing...

  12. Sony Ericsson Z555i

    Price free/subscription
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Sony Ericsson's Z555i has a 'diamond' design that you'll either love or hate. Sandra lays down her opinion.

  13. Sony Ericsson W380i

    Price free/subscription
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    With some fancy input controls and a 'hidden' display, does Sony Ericsson's W380i live up to the Walkman brand?

  14. Sony Ericsson K660i

    Price free/subscription
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    With a funky colour scheme and an emphasis on web browsing, Sony Ericsson hopes its K660i will stand out from the crowd.

  15. Sony Ericsson W890i

    Price free/subscription
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Sandra thinks it's one of the best Sony Ericsson phones to sport the Walkman brand. Find out why.