Filter results
  1. Datura

    Datura

    Price as reviewed £6.49
    10 May 2012
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Art house masterpiece or baffling bore? The most enigmatic game on PS3.

  2. Journey

    Journey

    Price as reviewed £9.99
    15 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Travel light and leave your expectations at departure: Journey is a PS3 adventure you won’t want to miss.

  3. Unit 13

    Unit 13

    Price as reviewed £29.99
    13 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Can’t wait for Call of Duty to hit Sony’s handheld? Unit 13 has your Vita shooter needs covered for now.

  4. PlayStation Vita

    PlayStation Vita

    Price as reviewed £279.00
    8 Mar 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    PlayStation Vita proves the day of the handheld console is not over!

  5. Wipeout 2048

    Wipeout 2048 (PlayStation Vita)

    Price as reviewed £29.99
    24 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Often imitated, never bettered, Wipeout returns on Playstation Vita with slick near-future racing and some serious synaesthetic treats.

  6. Little Deviants

    Little Deviants

    Price as reviewed £19.99
    24 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    6/10

    The PlayStation Vita is a versatile little beast, and Little Deviants wants to show off exactly what the new handheld can do.

  7. The Golden Abyss

    Uncharted: The Golden Abyss (PlayStation Vita)

    Price as reviewed £29.99
    24 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Can you cram a full-scale console blockbuster onto a handheld system? Playstation Vita and Uncharted: The Golden Abyss make it look easy.

  8. Carnival Island

    Carnival Island

    Price as reviewed £19.99
    27 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Roll up, roll up and chance your arm (literally thanks to Playstation Move) on an island full of fun.

  9. Medieval Moves

    Medieval Moves

    Price as reviewed £19.99
    27 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Medieval Moves brings swashbuckling, sword-fighting action to the Playstation Move, but is there enough meat to this skeletal adventure?

  10. Start the Party! Save the World!

    Start the Party! Save the World!

    Price as reviewed £19.99
    27 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Mini-game madness hits Playstation Move. It’s time to Start the Party! Save the World!

  11. Uncharted 3

    Uncharted 3: Drake's Deception

    Price as reviewed £38.89
    30 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Fancy thrills, spills, mystery and romance? Uncharted 3: Drake's Deception is a PS3 blockbuster worth defying death for.

  12. Resistance 3

    Resistance 3

    Price as reviewed £37.90
    27 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Fancy an FPS game with big shocks, bad scares and epic spectacle? Resistance 3 on PS3 delivers.

  13. Ratchet and Clank: Quest for Booty

    Price free/subscription
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Grab your new Omniwrench and some Heliogrubs in your Quest for Booty (and Clank).

  14. Pain

    Price free/subscription
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    It's sick, twisted, brutal and vulgar and Stu can't get enough of it.

  15. Patapon

    Price as reviewed £19.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Pon-pon-pata-pon...the Patapons need your rhythmic help, Almighty one!