1. Sharp Aquos LC-32LE210E

    Price as reviewed £414.68
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Price and features all look promising, but what about overall performance?

  2. Sharp Aquos LC-60LE925E

    Price as reviewed £3,499.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    We find out how this 60-inch 3D-ready LED LCD TV shapes up.

  3. Sharp Aquos LC-22DV200E

    Price as reviewed £260.79
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    For a small-screen TV/DVD combi, Sharp's 22DV200E is unusually slim, affordable and easy to use.

  4. Sharp Aquos LC-40CT2E

    Price as reviewed £599.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Sharp keeps mainstream with this well-priced, Freeview HD-ready, 40-inch LCD TV.

  5. Sharp Aquos LC-46LE821E 46in LED-Lit LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £1,169.29
    13 Aug 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Sharp mixes in a yellow sub-pixel to the usual red, green and blue ones with great effect.

  6. Sharp Aquos LC-52LE700E 52in LED Backlit LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £1,132.50
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Sharp goes big with this keenly priced LED backlit LCD TV.

  7. Sharp Aquos LC-32LE600E 32in LED Backlit LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £449.90
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    LED backlighting is certainly a hot topic right now and this 32in LCD TV from Sharp makes full use of it.

  8. Sharp Aquos LC-40LE700E 40in LED Backlit LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £774.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    John casts his expert eye over this 40in LED-backlit LCD TV from Sharp.

  9. Sharp Aquos LC-46LE700E 46in LED Backlit LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £1,129.93
    2 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Sharp LC-46LE700E now has 100Hz motion processing, so does this LED backlit LCD TV find favour with John?

  10. Sharp Aquos LC-40LE600E 40in LED Backlit LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £807.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The LC-40LE600E is a genuine original to the UK LCD TV market, offering direct LED lighting with white dimming for a good price.

  11. Sharp Aquos LC-52XS1E 52in RGB-LED LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £8,999.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Does the Sharp LC-52XS1E produce the best flat TV picture ever? For its price, we should hope so!

  12. Sharp Aquos LC-46DH77E 46in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £764.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    This Sharp 46in LCD TV has 'green' credentials, but is that enough to win over John?

  13. Sharp Aquos LC-46X8E 46in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £899.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Sitting on its own in Sharp's LCD TV range, how does the LC-46X8E shape up? John finds out.

  14. Sharp Aquos LC46X20E 46in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £729.49
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Sharp impresses us with 46 inches of LCD goodness for a great price.

  15. Sharp LC-37XL8E 37in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £799.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Can Sharp's latest 37in LCD TV put the competition in the shade?