1. Sharp LC-90LE757

    Sharp LC-90LE757

    Price as reviewed £10,999.00
    25 Oct 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Sharp is back - with a 90-inch TV monster

  2. Sharp 70in 4k Moth Eye TV

    Sharp 70in 4k Moth Eye

    Price free/subscription
    21 Jan 2013

    Do 4K and Moth Eye technology combine to make this the ultimate LCD TV?

  3. Sharp Freestyle Aquos

    Sharp Freestyle Aquos TVs

    Price free/subscription
    9 Sep 2012

    Sharps's Freestyle TVs caught our eye at IFA separating the tuner from the main TV

  4. Sharp 90LE745E

    Sharp LC-90LE745E

    Price to be confirmed
    7 Sep 2012

    We spend some quality time with the biggest domestic TV on show at IFA.

  5. Sharp LC-70LE741E

    Sharp LC-70LE741E

    Price as reviewed £2,500.00
    3 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A 70in TV for less than £2500 that isn't rubbish? Sharp, we salute you.

  6. Sharp LC-60LE636E

    Sharp LC-60LE636E

    Price as reviewed £999.00
    2 Apr 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    60in of often good picture quality for less than £1000. Surely there can’t be anything not to like, right?

  7. Sharp Aquos Net smart TV platform

    Sharp AQUOS Net smart TV platform

    Price free/subscription
    10 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    5/10

    Sharp has joined forces with Philips for its online TV services. But it's all a bit half-hearted, to be honest.

  8. Sharp 80in First Look CES

    Sharp LC-80LE632U

    Price free/subscription
    20 Jan 2012

    Sharp's startlingly straightforward 'big screen, low price' mantra at the CES finds its most startling expression with the seriously tempting 80in 80LE632U TV.

  9. Sharp 4k processing

    Sharp 4K TV

    Price free/subscription
    17 Jan 2012

    First Look: Ahead of launching 4K screens in the latter half of this year, Sharp gives a very convincing CES demonstration of its 4k upscaling processing.

  10. Sharp 8k4k LCD screen

    Sharp 8k4k LCD screen

    Price free/subscription
    2 Sep 2011

    Sharp rewrites the TV resolution rule book again with the world's first screen to boast an 8k4k resolution.

  11. Sharp 40LE831

    Sharp LC-40LE831E

    Price as reviewed £750.00
    26 Aug 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Sharp tries to make it two for two with its new 3D TVs with the smaller sibling to its impressive LC-46LE831E: the 40in LC-40LE831E.

  12. Sharp LC46

    Sharp LC-46LE831E

    Price as reviewed £1,119.99
    9 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    After mostly impressing us with its 3D debut a few months back, the 60in 60LE925E, Sharp has finally followed it up with the more manageable - and vastly more affordable - 46in 46LE831E.

  13. Sharp Aquos LC-37LE320E

    Price as reviewed £602.40
    31 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Sharp's latest edge LED TV looks the part initially, but the longer you live with it, the more the cracks start to appear.

  14. Sharp Aquos LC-32DH510E

    Price as reviewed £336.70
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Budget price, budget performance? How does this 32in LCD TV fare?

  15. Sharp Aquos LC-32LE210E

    Price as reviewed £414.68
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Price and features all look promising, but what about overall performance?