1. Sharp 60UD20

    Sharp LC-60UD20

    Price as reviewed £2,700.00
    22 Oct 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Sharp gets back in the UK TV game with this often impressive 4K TV

  2. Sharp LC-90LE757

    Sharp LC-90LE757

    Price as reviewed £10,999.00
    25 Oct 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Sharp is back - with a 90-inch TV monster

  3. Sharp LC-70LE741E

    Sharp LC-70LE741E

    Price as reviewed £2,500.00
    3 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A 70in TV for less than £2500 that isn't rubbish? Sharp, we salute you.

  4. Sharp LC-60LE636E

    Sharp LC-60LE636E

    Price as reviewed £999.00
    2 Apr 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    60in of often good picture quality for less than £1000. Surely there can’t be anything not to like, right?

  5. Sharp 40LE831

    Sharp LC-40LE831E

    Price as reviewed £750.00
    26 Aug 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Sharp tries to make it two for two with its new 3D TVs with the smaller sibling to its impressive LC-46LE831E: the 40in LC-40LE831E.

  6. Sharp LC46

    Sharp LC-46LE831E

    Price as reviewed £1,119.99
    9 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    After mostly impressing us with its 3D debut a few months back, the 60in 60LE925E, Sharp has finally followed it up with the more manageable - and vastly more affordable - 46in 46LE831E.

  7. Sharp Aquos LC-32LE210E

    Price as reviewed £414.68
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Price and features all look promising, but what about overall performance?

  8. Sharp Aquos LC-60LE925E

    Price as reviewed £3,499.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    We find out how this 60-inch 3D-ready LED LCD TV shapes up.

  9. Sharp Aquos LC-46LE821E 46in LED-Lit LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £1,169.29
    13 Aug 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Sharp mixes in a yellow sub-pixel to the usual red, green and blue ones with great effect.

  10. Sharp Aquos LC-52LE700E 52in LED Backlit LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £1,132.50
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Sharp goes big with this keenly priced LED backlit LCD TV.

  11. Sharp Aquos LC-32LE600E 32in LED Backlit LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £449.90
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    LED backlighting is certainly a hot topic right now and this 32in LCD TV from Sharp makes full use of it.

  12. Sharp Aquos LC-40LE700E 40in LED Backlit LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £774.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    John casts his expert eye over this 40in LED-backlit LCD TV from Sharp.

  13. Sharp Aquos LC-46LE700E 46in LED Backlit LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £1,129.93
    2 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Sharp LC-46LE700E now has 100Hz motion processing, so does this LED backlit LCD TV find favour with John?

  14. Sharp Aquos LC-40LE600E 40in LED Backlit LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £807.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The LC-40LE600E is a genuine original to the UK LCD TV market, offering direct LED lighting with white dimming for a good price.

  15. Sharp Aquos LC-52XS1E 52in RGB-LED LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £8,999.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Does the Sharp LC-52XS1E produce the best flat TV picture ever? For its price, we should hope so!