1. Sharp HT-SL50

    Sharp HT-SL50

    Price as reviewed £119.99
    30 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    It’s flawed, but Sharp’s super-slim soundbar solution might just be the audio boost you’re looking for

  2. Sharp HT-SL70

    Sharp HT-SL70

    Price as reviewed £159.00
    26 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    An innovative, versatile soundbar system.

  3. Sharp HT-SB250

    Price as reviewed £130.00
    24 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Sharp’s slinky 2.1 soundbar delivers solid sound at a great price.

  4. Sharp HT-SB400

    Price as reviewed £143.99
    15 May 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Sharp's affordable soundbar takes the place of your TV speakers and delivers decent sound quality, although it's too basic to satisfy everyone's needs

  5. Sharp HT-SB200 Soundbar

    Price as reviewed £109.00
    23 Jul 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    If you want to upgrade from the speakers in your TV but have very limited funds, Sharp may just have the answer.

  6. Sharp BD-HP21H Blu-ray Player

    Price as reviewed £149.99
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Is Sharp's BD-HP21H Blu-ray player better than its predecessor? Danny's on hand to find out.

  7. Sharp AN-PR1500H Home Cinema Rack System

    Price as reviewed £599.00
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Kill two birds with one stone with this TV stand-cum-home cinema system.

  8. Sharp HT-DV50H 2.1-Channel AV System

    Price as reviewed £339.00
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Sharp's new 2.1-channel system certainly looks great, but can its performance match its styling?

  9. Sharp BD-HP20H Blu-ray Player

    Price as reviewed £289.00
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    From trade show to consumer, Sharp has finally set free its first UK Blu-ray deck. Is it all good?