Home » Gaming » Games

Sega Games reviews

Filter results
  1. The Incredible Hulk: The Video Game

    The Incredible Hulk: The Video Game

    Price as reviewed £30.92
    18 Jun 2008
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Can the latest Hulk game live up to Ultimate Destruction?

  2. Iron Man The Video Game

    Iron Man The Video Game

    Price as reviewed £32.95
    6 May 2008
    Our rating:
    5/10

    The movie may be the best Marvel transition since Blade, but can the game cut the mustard?

  3. Condemned 2: Bloodshot

    Condemned 2: Bloodshot

    Price as reviewed £35.93
    9 Apr 2008
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Darker than Se7en and more violent than Fight Club - is Condemned 2 Sega's homage to David Fincher?

  4. Viking: Battle for Asgard

    Viking: Battle for Asgard

    Price as reviewed £32.93
    30 Mar 2008
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Can the blood, guts and epic battles set in a sprawling Norse fantasy world bring out the heroic Viking in Stu?

  5. Sega Superstars Tennis

    Sega Superstars Tennis

    Price as reviewed £29.98
    25 Mar 2008
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The dynamics of Virtua Tennis 3 matched with your favourite Sega heroes. Surely a match made in heaven?

  6. Sonic Riders: Zero Gravity

    Sonic Riders: Zero Gravity

    Price as reviewed £29.93
    27 Feb 2008
    Our rating:
    4/10

    Sega wheels out Sonic once more, but he's not the hedgehog he once was.

  7. The Club

    The Club

    Price as reviewed £32.93
    12 Feb 2008
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The Club is an establishment that won't accommodate everyone. Have you got what it takes to join?

  8. Universe at War: Earth Assault

    Universe at War: Earth Assault

    Price as reviewed £24.99
    3 Feb 2008
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Is there really a substitute for the mighty StarCraft? Stuart has high hopes for Universe at War.

  9. Ghost Squad

    Ghost Squad

    Price as reviewed £12.93
    22 Jan 2008
    Our rating:
    6/10

    If your teenage memories involved hours glued to an Operation Wolf machine, Ghost Squad might be for you.

  10. Nights: Journey of Dreams

    Nights: Journey of Dreams

    Price as reviewed £9.93
    19 Jan 2008
    Our rating:
    5/10

    For anyone with happy memories of Nights on their Saturn, close your eyes now!

  11. Mario & Sonic at The Olympic Games

    Mario & Sonic at The Olympic Games

    Price as reviewed £32.48
    8 Dec 2007
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Can Mario and Sonic really work hand in hand?

  12. Football Manager 2008

    Football Manager 2008

    Price as reviewed £24.55
    3 Nov 2007
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Are you the Special One?

  13. Sega Rally

    Sega Rally

    Price as reviewed £39.99
    3 Oct 2007
    Our rating:
    8/10

    It's been a bumper year for off-road racers but has Sega created the best yet?

  14. Medieval 2: Total War - Kingdoms

    Medieval 2: Total War - Kingdoms

    Price as reviewed £12.95
    6 Sep 2007
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If Medieval 2 wasn't enough for you, this is what you've been wating for.

  15. Virtua Tennis 3

    Virtua Tennis 3

    Price as reviewed £36.95
    7 Apr 2007
    Our rating:
    10/10

    One of the best sports games ever is back, and it's better than ever!