1. Sonic: The Lost World

    Sonic: The Lost World

    Price as reviewed £39.99
    18 Oct 2013
    Our rating:
    5/10

    Sonic's Wii U debut is a depressingly inconsistent ride. Oh, how the mighty have fallen!

  2. Aliens: Colonial Marines

    Aliens: Colonial Marines

    Price as reviewed £37.99
    12 Feb 2013
    Our rating:
    4/10

    Can the makers of Borderlands deliver the definitive Aliens game?

  3. Anarchy Reigns

    Anarchy Reigns

    Price as reviewed £19.99
    25 Jan 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The makers of Bayonetta bring anarchy back to the fighting game.

  4. The Cave

    The Cave

    Price as reviewed £9.99
    23 Jan 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A smart subterranean adventure from the brains behind Monkey Island

  5. London 2012

    London 2012: The Official Video Game

    Price as reviewed £34.99
    1 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Good enough to inspire a generation? The official Olympics tie-in game.

  6. Rhythm Thief and the Emperor's Treasure

    Price as reviewed £23.99
    12 Apr 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Professor Layton meets Elite Beat Agents in this 3DS game.

  7. House of the Dead: Overkill

    House of the Dead: Overkill - Extended Cut

    Price as reviewed £19.99
    27 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you want to gun down zombies with Playstation Move, The House of the Dead is the best joint in town.

  8. Empire: Total War

    Price as reviewed £23.96
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you thought that the Total War series couldn't get any better, think again.

  9. Football Manager 2009

    Price as reviewed £25.73
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    It's so real you can almost touch it.

  10. Samba De Amigo

    Price as reviewed £24.93
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Can the Nintendo Wii bring back some of those Sega Dreamcast memories with some monkeys and maracas?

  11. Space Siege

    Price as reviewed £15.73
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    4/10

    If you're looking for a cutting edge, great looking and compelling futuristic RPG, Space Siege isn't it.

  12. The Incredible Hulk: The Video Game

    Price as reviewed £30.92
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Can the latest Hulk game live up to Ultimate Destruction?

  13. Iron Man The Video Game

    Price as reviewed £32.95
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    5/10

    The movie may be the best Marvel transition since Blade, but can the game cut the mustard?

  14. Condemned 2: Bloodshot

    Price as reviewed £35.93
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Darker than Se7en and more violent than Fight Club - is Condemned 2 Sega's homage to David Fincher?

  15. Viking: Battle for Asgard

    Price as reviewed £32.93
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Can the blood, guts and epic battles set in a sprawling Norse fantasy world bring out the heroic Viking in Stu?