Filter results
Brand
× Sega
Price
× £10 - £30
  1. Anarchy Reigns

    Anarchy Reigns

    Price as reviewed £19.99
    25 Jan 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The makers of Bayonetta bring anarchy back to the fighting game.

  2. Rhythm Thief and the Emperor's Treasure

    Price as reviewed £23.99
    12 Apr 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Professor Layton meets Elite Beat Agents in this 3DS game.

  3. House of the Dead: Overkill

    House of the Dead: Overkill - Extended Cut

    Price as reviewed £19.99
    27 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you want to gun down zombies with Playstation Move, The House of the Dead is the best joint in town.

  4. Empire: Total War

    Price as reviewed £23.96
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you thought that the Total War series couldn't get any better, think again.

  5. Football Manager 2009

    Price as reviewed £25.73
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    It's so real you can almost touch it.

  6. Samba De Amigo

    Price as reviewed £24.93
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Can the Nintendo Wii bring back some of those Sega Dreamcast memories with some monkeys and maracas?

  7. Space Siege

    Price as reviewed £15.73
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    4/10

    If you're looking for a cutting edge, great looking and compelling futuristic RPG, Space Siege isn't it.

  8. Sega Superstars Tennis

    Price as reviewed £29.98
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The dynamics of Virtua Tennis 3 matched with your favourite Sega heroes. Surely a match made in heaven?

  9. Sonic Riders: Zero Gravity

    Price as reviewed £29.93
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    4/10

    Sega wheels out Sonic once more, but he's not the hedgehog he once was.

  10. Universe at War: Earth Assault

    Price as reviewed £24.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Is there really a substitute for the mighty StarCraft? Stuart has high hopes for Universe at War.

  11. Ghost Squad

    Price as reviewed £12.93
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    If your teenage memories involved hours glued to an Operation Wolf machine, Ghost Squad might be for you.

  12. Nights: Journey of Dreams

    Price as reviewed £9.93
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    5/10

    For anyone with happy memories of Nights on their Saturn, close your eyes now!

  13. Football Manager 2008

    Price as reviewed £24.55
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Are you the Special One?

  14. Medieval 2: Total War - Kingdoms

    Price as reviewed £12.95
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If Medieval 2 wasn't enough for you, this is what you've been wating for.

  15. Phantasy Star Universe

    Price as reviewed £17.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    5/10

    Phantasy Star was a ground breaking RPG in its day, but now it's looking tired and dated.