Filter results
Brand
× Sega
Price
× £10 - £30
  1. Total War: Attila

    Total War: Attila

    Price as reviewed £29.99
    18 Feb 2015
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Blaze a bloody trail through Europe with the Huns

  2. Anarchy Reigns

    Anarchy Reigns

    Price as reviewed £19.99
    25 Jan 2013
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The makers of Bayonetta bring anarchy back to the fighting game.

  3. Rhythm Thief and the Emperor's Treasure

    Rhythm Thief and the Emperor's Treasure

    Price as reviewed £23.99
    11 Apr 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Professor Layton meets Elite Beat Agents in this 3DS game.

  4. House of the Dead: Overkill

    House of the Dead: Overkill - Extended Cut

    Price as reviewed £19.99
    23 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you want to gun down zombies with Playstation Move, The House of the Dead is the best joint in town.

  5. Empire: Total War

    Empire: Total War

    Price as reviewed £23.96
    8 Mar 2009
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you thought that the Total War series couldn't get any better, think again.

  6. Football Manager 2009

    Football Manager 2009

    Price as reviewed £25.73
    23 Nov 2008
    Our rating:
    9/10

    It's so real you can almost touch it.

  7. Samba De Amigo

    Samba De Amigo

    Price as reviewed £24.93
    6 Oct 2008
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Can the Nintendo Wii bring back some of those Sega Dreamcast memories with some monkeys and maracas?

  8. Space Siege

    Space Siege

    Price as reviewed £15.73
    26 Aug 2008
    Our rating:
    4/10

    If you're looking for a cutting edge, great looking and compelling futuristic RPG, Space Siege isn't it.

  9. Sega Superstars Tennis

    Sega Superstars Tennis

    Price as reviewed £29.98
    25 Mar 2008
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The dynamics of Virtua Tennis 3 matched with your favourite Sega heroes. Surely a match made in heaven?

  10. Sonic Riders: Zero Gravity

    Sonic Riders: Zero Gravity

    Price as reviewed £29.93
    27 Feb 2008
    Our rating:
    4/10

    Sega wheels out Sonic once more, but he's not the hedgehog he once was.

  11. Universe at War: Earth Assault

    Universe at War: Earth Assault

    Price as reviewed £24.99
    3 Feb 2008
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Is there really a substitute for the mighty StarCraft? Stuart has high hopes for Universe at War.

  12. Ghost Squad

    Ghost Squad

    Price as reviewed £12.93
    22 Jan 2008
    Our rating:
    6/10

    If your teenage memories involved hours glued to an Operation Wolf machine, Ghost Squad might be for you.

  13. Nights: Journey of Dreams

    Nights: Journey of Dreams

    Price as reviewed £9.93
    19 Jan 2008
    Our rating:
    5/10

    For anyone with happy memories of Nights on their Saturn, close your eyes now!

  14. Football Manager 2008

    Football Manager 2008

    Price as reviewed £24.55
    3 Nov 2007
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Are you the Special One?

  15. Medieval 2: Total War - Kingdoms

    Medieval 2: Total War - Kingdoms

    Price as reviewed £12.95
    6 Sep 2007
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If Medieval 2 wasn't enough for you, this is what you've been wating for.