1. Samsung SyncMaster P2370HD - 23in HDTV Monitor

    Price as reviewed £279.99
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Samsung's new P2370HD offers sleeker styling and less energy consumption than previous Samsung TV monitors.

  2. Samsung LE32B550 32in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £392.15
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Could the Samsung LE32B550 32in LCD TV be one of the bargains of the year?

  3. Samsung LE40B550 40in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £555.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    At just a smidgen over £550 this 40in, Full HD TV is an absolute snip.

  4. Samsung LE32B650 32in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £604.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Find out why John thinks the Samsung LE32B650 is a highly desirable 32in LCD TV.

  5. Samsung Series 7 UE40B7020 40in LED LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £1,169.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The Samsung UE40B7020 LED LCD TV looks sensational and can produce superb pictures too.

  6. Samsung Series 8 UE46B8000 - 46in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £1,750.02
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    John takes a look at the top of the range version of Samsung's ultra-thin LED backlit TV range, the UE46B8000.

  7. Samsung PS50B650 50in plasma TV

    Price as reviewed £1,600.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Samsung PS50B650 is an undeniably stylish 50in plasma, but can its pictures live up to its design?

  8. Samsung LE40B651 40in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £1,100.00
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Sporting a subtler touch of colour and Internet connectivity, what does John think of Samsung's LE40B651?

  9. Samsung LE40A558 40in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £578.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Samsung's LE40A558 is a 40in LCD TV that costs under £600. Not bad, but are there any compromises?

  10. Samsung LE46A756 46in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £1,580.09
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    We liked the 50in 7-Series plasma, so how does Samsung's 46in 7-Series LCD TV shape up?

  11. Samsung SyncMaster T220HD 22in LCD TV/Monitor

    Price as reviewed £324.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Can't decide whether to buy a TV or monitor? Then get both in one courtesy of Samsung!

  12. Samsung LE55A956 55in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £2,274.70
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Samsung combines LED backlighting and a range of nifty features with great effect in this big 55in LCD TV.

  13. Samsung PS50A756 50in Plasma TV

    Price as reviewed £1,799.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Samsung's PS50A756 TV is a solid performer with a couple of tricks up its sleeve too.

  14. Samsung PS50A556 50in Plasma TV

    Price as reviewed £1,040.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Samsung's been rather quiet about its plasma TVs, so is this 50-incher one of its best kept secrets?

  15. Samsung LE32A558 32in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £487.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    From a hint of red to something a little more straightforward - Samsung's LE32A558 TV.