1. Samsung UE55F8000

    Samsung UE55F8000

    Price as reviewed £2,500.00
    10 Jul 2013
    Our rating:
    10/10

    Samsung kicks off its 2013 TV range in suitably dazzling style.

    Best price
    $2298
  2. Samsung UE46ES6300

    Samsung UE46ES6300

    Price as reviewed £690.00
    29 Nov 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Samsung's cheapest Smart and 3D-capable TV doesn't quite fire on all cylinders.

  3. Samsung UE75ES9000

    Samsung UE75ES9000

    Price as reviewed £7,500.00
    20 Nov 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    It’s big, it’s beautiful, it’s expensive. Say hello to Samsung’s new flagship marvel.

  4. Samsung UE46ES5500

    Samsung UE46ES5500

    Price as reviewed £690.00
    1 Nov 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Samsung introduces its latest bargain 46-inch LCD TV.

  5. Samsung UE32EH5000

    Samsung UE32EH5000

    Price as reviewed £299.00
    10 Jul 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Samsung rewrites the bargain TV rulebook with this sub-£300 32in gem.

  6. Samsung UE46EH5300

    Samsung UE46EH5300

    Price as reviewed £629.03
    29 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    An affordable 46in TV with Smart TV functionality and solid picture quality.

  7. Samsung UE46ES7000

    Samsung UE46ES7000

    Price as reviewed £1,699.00
    31 May 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you can’t quite run to Samsung’s flagship ES8000 TVs, the UE46ES7000 is a fine alternative.

  8. Samsung UE46ES6800

    Samsung UE46ES6800

    Price as reviewed £1,114.00
    8 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The UE46ES6800 shows that quality pictures aren’t restricted to Samsung’s flagship TVs.

  9. Samsung UE46ES8000

    Samsung UE46ES8000

    Price as reviewed £1,487.92
    5 Apr 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A stunning design with a tip-top performance and class-leading online system? That’ll be another Samsung flagship TV, then.

  10. Samsung UE55ES8000

    Samsung UE55ES8000

    Price as reviewed £2,499.00
    3 Apr 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Exclusive: The Samsung UE55ES8000 is the company's new flagship TV and as expected it is, for the most part, nothing short of spectacular.

  11. Samsung UE46D8000

    Samsung UE46D8000

    Price as reviewed £1,499.99
    3 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The UE46D8000 is a stunningly designed, heavily featured and high performance TV only really let down by some 3D crosstalk.

  12. Samsung UE60D8000

    Samsung UE60D8000

    Price as reviewed £3,244.91
    26 Sep 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Its astounding design seems to defy the laws of physics, and at times its pictures are stunning. But there are niggles if you look for them...

  13. Samsung UE40D5520

    Price as reviewed £547.29
    3 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Pretty-boy looks, excellent picture quality, and a strong feature set all for under £530? Surely Samsung's UE40D5520 must have a catch somewhere...

  14. Samsung UE40D6530

    Samsung UE40D6530

    Price as reviewed £764.50
    9 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Can Samsung’s most affordable 40in 3D LED TV, the 40D6530, deliver the same quality as the brand’s more expensive 3D models?

  15. Samsung UE32D5000

    Samsung UE32D5000

    Price as reviewed £345.00
    3 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you’re not interested in Smart TVs or 3D, then Samsung’s UE32D5000 looks like it could be a hugely tempting proposition.