1. Samsung UE46D8000

    Samsung UE46D8000

    Price as reviewed £1,499.99
    3 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The UE46D8000 is a stunningly designed, heavily featured and high performance TV only really let down by some 3D crosstalk.

  2. Samsung UE40D5520

    Price as reviewed £547.29
    3 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Pretty-boy looks, excellent picture quality, and a strong feature set all for under £530? Surely Samsung's UE40D5520 must have a catch somewhere...

  3. Samsung UE40D6530

    Samsung UE40D6530

    Price as reviewed £764.50
    9 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Can Samsung’s most affordable 40in 3D LED TV, the 40D6530, deliver the same quality as the brand’s more expensive 3D models?

  4. Samsung LE40C650 front angle

    Samsung LE40C650

    Price as reviewed £589.99
    19 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This television proves that Samsung hasn't become so obsessed with LED that it's forgotten about its CCFL LCD sets.

  5. Samsung LE46C750 front

    Samsung LE46C750

    Price as reviewed £699.00
    19 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Top-notch 2D performance from a keenly priced 46in 3D LCD TV.

  6. Samsung UE46C8000 3D LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £1,499.00
    19 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    As a piece of technological design, this 46in LED-lit television can't be beat.

  7. Samsung LE40B550 40in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £555.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    At just a smidgen over £550 this 40in, Full HD TV is an absolute snip.

  8. Samsung Series 7 UE40B7020 40in LED LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £1,169.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The Samsung UE40B7020 LED LCD TV looks sensational and can produce superb pictures too.

  9. Samsung LE40B651 40in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £1,100.00
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Sporting a subtler touch of colour and Internet connectivity, what does John think of Samsung's LE40B651?

  10. Samsung LE40A558 40in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £578.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Samsung's LE40A558 is a 40in LCD TV that costs under £600. Not bad, but are there any compromises?