Filter results
Brand
× Samsung
Price
× £600 - £800
  1. Samsung UE48H6400

    Price as reviewed £700.00
    18 Aug 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    An excellent mid-range TV at an aggressive price

    Best price
    $873
  2. Samsung UE40F6800

    Samsung UE40F6800

    Price as reviewed £700.00
    13 Dec 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Great performance at a great price from this Samsung mid-ranger

  3. Samsung UE46F6500

    Samsung UE46F6500

    Price as reviewed £730.00
    19 Sep 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Another day, another blinding Samsung TV. Yawn!

  4. Samsung UE40F6400

    Samsung UE40F6400

    Price as reviewed £650.00
    11 Jul 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The best mid-range TV we've seen this year

  5. Samsung PS51F5500

    Price as reviewed £730.00
    2 Jul 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    An awesome 51-inch plasma TV for less than £750.

  6. Samsung UE46ES6300

    Samsung UE46ES6300

    Price as reviewed £690.00
    29 Nov 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Samsung's cheapest Smart and 3D-capable TV doesn't quite fire on all cylinders.

  7. Samsung UE46ES5500

    Samsung UE46ES5500

    Price as reviewed £690.00
    1 Nov 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Samsung introduces its latest bargain 46-inch LCD TV.

  8. Samsung UE46EH5300

    Samsung UE46EH5300

    Price as reviewed £629.03
    29 Jul 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    An affordable 46in TV with Smart TV functionality and solid picture quality.

  9. Samsung PS51D550

    Price as reviewed £686.00
    1 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Samsung’s PS51D550 might not have any Smart TV features, but it does deliver unexpectedly good pictures for an almost unbelievably low price.

  10. Samsung UE40D6530

    Samsung UE40D6530

    Price as reviewed £764.50
    9 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Can Samsung’s most affordable 40in 3D LED TV, the 40D6530, deliver the same quality as the brand’s more expensive 3D models?

  11. Samsung LE40C650 front angle

    Samsung LE40C650

    Price as reviewed £589.99
    30 Jul 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This television proves that Samsung hasn't become so obsessed with LED that it's forgotten about its CCFL LCD sets.

  12. Samsung LE32B650 32in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £604.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Find out why John thinks the Samsung LE32B650 is a highly desirable 32in LCD TV.

  13. Samsung LE32A656 32in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £689.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Is red the new black? Samsung's 32in LE32A656 is yet another TV to adorn itself in the 'trendy' colour.

  14. Samsung LE40M87BD 40in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £798.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you want decent picture quality and a great set of features for less than £800, check this LCD TV out.

  15. Samsung PS42Q97HDX 42in plasma TV

    Price as reviewed £699.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A 42in Plasma for under £700 must be a poor performer right? John thinks not...