1. Samsung UE42F5500

    Samsung UE42F5500

    Price as reviewed £550.00
    17 Mar 2014
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A solid all-rounder made more appealing by some handy discount pricing

  2. Samsung UE42F5000

    Samsung UE42F5000

    Price as reviewed £399.00
    29 Jan 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A top-notch 42-inch TV for less than £400. Bargain.

  3. Samsung UE32F6800

    Samsung UE32F6800

    Price as reviewed £579.00
    10 Sep 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Samsung's latest is the best 32-inch TV we've seen this year.

  4. Samsung PS51E490

    Samsung PS51E490

    Price as reviewed £550.00
    27 Sep 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Fancy a 51-inch 3D plasma TV that costs less than £600? Then say hello to the Samsung PS51E490.

  5. Samsung UE40D5520

    Price as reviewed £547.29
    3 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Pretty-boy looks, excellent picture quality, and a strong feature set all for under £530? Surely Samsung's UE40D5520 must have a catch somewhere...

  6. Samsung UE32D5000

    Samsung UE32D5000

    Price as reviewed £345.00
    3 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    If you’re not interested in Smart TVs or 3D, then Samsung’s UE32D5000 looks like it could be a hugely tempting proposition.

  7. Samsung UE32C6000

    Price as reviewed £599.00
    19 May 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    As well as setting the bar in design terms, this 32in LED LCD TV is a very good all-round performer.

  8. Samsung LE32C580

    Price as reviewed £369.99
    19 May 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Looked at purely within the context of sub-£400 32in LCD TVs, this set is a pretty good effort.

  9. Samsung LE32B550 32in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £392.15
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Could the Samsung LE32B550 32in LCD TV be one of the bargains of the year?

  10. Samsung LE40B550 40in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £555.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    At just a smidgen over £550 this 40in, Full HD TV is an absolute snip.

  11. Samsung LE40A558 40in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £578.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Samsung's LE40A558 is a 40in LCD TV that costs under £600. Not bad, but are there any compromises?

  12. Samsung SyncMaster T220HD 22in LCD TV/Monitor

    Price as reviewed £324.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Can't decide whether to buy a TV or monitor? Then get both in one courtesy of Samsung!

  13. Samsung LE32A558 32in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £487.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    From a hint of red to something a little more straightforward - Samsung's LE32A558 TV.

  14. Samsung SyncMaster T240HD 24in DTV Monitor

    Price as reviewed £402.75
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This Samsung TV/PC monitor looks like a TV, behaves like a TV and connects like a TV, but can it perform like one?

  15. Samsung LE-37R87BD 37in LCD TV

    Price as reviewed £868.06
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    John finally gets his hands on what might be one of the bargain TVs of the year.