1. Samsung HW-C450 home cinema soundbar

    Price as reviewed £249.99
    23 Jul 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    It’s not designed with Blu-ray in mind, but this stylish soundbar is still a terrific performer

  2. Samsung HT-C7300

    Price as reviewed £489.95
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Another Blu-ray system that combines cutting-edge features with decent AV performance.

  3. Samsung HT-C9950W

    Price as reviewed £1,699.95
    9 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    With its astonishingly stylish design, superb performance and cavalcade of features, this is a very special home cinema system.

  4. Samsung HT-C5530

    Price as reviewed £351.89
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This 5.1-channel Blu-ray system is no match for decent separates but take into account its features and price and you should be very happy with it.

  5. Samsung HT-C6930 front

    Samsung HT-C6930 - Exclusive

    Price as reviewed £509.00
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    An exclusive look at the world's first 3D-capable Blu-ray home cinema system.

  6. Samsung HT-C6200 2.1-Channel Blu-ray System

    Price as reviewed £521.00
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    2.1-channel Blu-ray systems don't come much more feature-packed than the HT-C6200.

  7. Samsung HT-BD1252 5.1-Channel System

    Price as reviewed £399.99
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    It's low price comes with some sacrifices, but fortunately they don't mar the HT-BD1252 overly.

  8. Samsung HT-BD8200 Blu-ray Soundbar

    Price as reviewed £549.99
    23 Jul 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Want Blu-ray but don't have space for a full surround sound system? Look no further than the HT-BD8200.

  9. Samsung HT-WS1G Wall-Mountable Speaker System

    Price as reviewed £259.99
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Armed with a wireless subwoofer, the Samsung HT-WS1G system is a tidy alternative to your TVs speakers.

  10. Samsung HT-BD1250 Blu-ray Home Cinema System

    Price as reviewed £423.90
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    The Samsung HT-BD1250's performance doesn't quite match its rivals', but it's still a fine one-box Blu-ray system.

  11. Samsung BD-P3600 Blu-ray Player

    Price as reviewed £249.99
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The attractively styled Samsung BD-P3600 combines a plethora of features with excellent AV performance.

  12. Samsung HT-X720G 2.1-channel Home Cinema System

    Price as reviewed £299.99
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    The Samsung HT-X720G 2.1-channel DVD system certainly looks great but how well does it perform?

  13. Samsung HT-X715T Home Cinema System

    Price as reviewed £279.10
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you're after a great value 5.1-channel home cinema system, Samsung's HT-X715T is certainly worth a look.

  14. Samsung HT-X810R Home Cinema System

    Price as reviewed £339.00
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Samsung's HT-X810R 2.1-channel home cinema system gets Danny more excited than usual. Find out why.

  15. Samsung DVD-F1080 DVD Player

    Price as reviewed £57.50
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Samsung's DVD-F1080 is a fun and stylish upscaling deck that'll look great in the living room or bedroom.