1. Samsung HT-E6500W

    Samsung HT-E6500W

    Price free/subscription
    30 Apr 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A Smart and stylish 5.1-channel Blu-ray system with valve amp technology

  2. Samsung HT-E6750W

    Price as reviewed £1,000.00
    24 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Updated: A super-smart all-in-one Blu-ray system with an astonishing feature count and solid valve-amp powered performance.

  3. Samsung HW-D570

    Samsung HW-D570

    Price as reviewed £289.99
    7 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Samsung’s ultra-stylish soundbar brings a bit of bling to your living room

  4. HT-D5500

    Samsung HT-D5500

    Price as reviewed £339.99
    26 Sep 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Samsung delivers yet another great-value 3D-capable system,

  5. Samsung HT-D6750W

    Price as reviewed £439.69
    19 Mar 2013
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Samsung's latest 3D-capable all-in-one system guns for glory with nifty new features and decent performance.

  6. Samsung HT-C6730W – Blu-ray home cinema system

    Price as reviewed £479.00
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you want 7.1-channel home cinema on a budget but have no interest in 3D, then the HT-C6730W is well worth a punt.

  7. Samsung HW-C450 home cinema soundbar

    Price as reviewed £249.99
    23 Jul 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    It’s not designed with Blu-ray in mind, but this stylish soundbar is still a terrific performer

  8. Samsung HT-C7300

    Price as reviewed £489.95
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Another Blu-ray system that combines cutting-edge features with decent AV performance.

  9. Samsung HT-C9950W

    Price as reviewed £1,699.95
    9 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    With its astonishingly stylish design, superb performance and cavalcade of features, this is a very special home cinema system.

  10. Samsung HT-C5530

    Price as reviewed £351.89
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This 5.1-channel Blu-ray system is no match for decent separates but take into account its features and price and you should be very happy with it.

  11. Samsung HT-C6930 front

    Samsung HT-C6930 - Exclusive

    Price as reviewed £509.00
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    An exclusive look at the world's first 3D-capable Blu-ray home cinema system.

  12. Samsung HT-C6200 2.1-Channel Blu-ray System

    Price as reviewed £521.00
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    2.1-channel Blu-ray systems don't come much more feature-packed than the HT-C6200.

  13. Samsung HT-BD1252 5.1-Channel System

    Price as reviewed £399.99
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    It's low price comes with some sacrifices, but fortunately they don't mar the HT-BD1252 overly.

  14. Samsung HT-BD8200 Blu-ray Soundbar

    Price as reviewed £549.99
    23 Jul 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Want Blu-ray but don't have space for a full surround sound system? Look no further than the HT-BD8200.

  15. Samsung HT-WS1G Wall-Mountable Speaker System

    Price as reviewed £259.99
    7 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Armed with a wireless subwoofer, the Samsung HT-WS1G system is a tidy alternative to your TVs speakers.