1. Samsung CLX-3185FW

    Price as reviewed £297.28
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A colour laser multifunction printer with fax, for under £300. That's a good start.

  2. Samsung ML-4050ND

    Price as reviewed £448.30
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A laser printer well-suited to heavy day-to-day use in a busy office. Good, fast print and plenty of capacity for paper and toner.

  3. Samsung SCX-3205

    Price as reviewed £94.22
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A well-designed, reasonably priced, SOHO all-in-one mono laser printer, with useful extra features not easily available elsewhere.

  4. Samsung CLP-670ND

    Price as reviewed £338.40
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A mid-range, workgroup colour laser printer with cost-saving duplex print and no real disadvantages.

  5. Samsung ML-2580N

    Price as reviewed £102.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A personal or small business mono laser printer with a good turn of speed and decent running costs.

  6. Samsung SCX-5635FN

    Price as reviewed £527.90
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    A good, workhorse office multifunction device that is cheap to run though not great at printing greyscales.

  7. Samsung ML-3471ND

    Price as reviewed £214.80
    8 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A quick, workgroup, mono laser printer, with a couple of useful extras that could win it eco and financial friends.

  8. Samsung ML-1665 front angle

    Samsung ML-1665 Mono Laser Printer

    Price as reviewed £49.00
    27 Jan 2012
    Our rating:
    9/10

    A simple yet nippy mono laser printer that won't break the bank.

  9. Samsung CLP-620ND - Colour Laser Printer

    Price as reviewed £286.80
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This single-function, colour laser printer should get through plenty of documents in good time.

  10. Samsung CLX-6220FX - Colour Laser MFP

    Price as reviewed £539.93
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A colour laser multifunction with full duplex capabilities and excellent photo printing.

  11. Samsung ML-2525 - Mono Laser Printer

    Price as reviewed £114.00
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Another great, cheap mono laser printer from Samsung.

  12. Samsung SCX-4623F - Laser All-in-One

    Price as reviewed £154.80
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This mono laser multifunction printer adds a fax and a useful ID card copy feature.

  13. Samsung SCX-4600 - Laser MFP

    Price as reviewed £104.98
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This multifunction laser printer from Samsung is improbably cheap.

  14. Samsung ML-1915 - Mono Laser

    Price as reviewed £75.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    If you need a small, fast laser printer for your home office, look no further.

  15. Samsung CLP-770ND

    Price as reviewed £359.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This premium colour laser printer promises speed, quality and flexibility. Can it deliver them?