Filter results
Brand
× Samsung
Price
× £150 - £300
Connection Type
    1. Samsung SL-C460FW Xpress

      Price as reviewed £300.00
      7 Apr 2014
      Our rating:
      7/10

      A neat, colour laser MFP with NFC wireless connection

      Best price
      $413
    2. Samsung Xpress M2875FD

      Samsung Xpress M2875FD

      Price as reviewed £176.00
      21 Sep 2013
      Our rating:
      8/10

      Samsung's Xpress M2875FD is a mono laser all-in-one that will fit neatly on most desks while providing good prints at fair speeds.

    3. Samsung ML-3710ND

      Samsung ML-3710ND

      Price as reviewed £218.00
      9 Nov 2011
      Our rating:
      9/10

      A good simple mono laser printer with high-speed and flexible Eco-mode settings could be just what a modern office needs.

    4. Samsung ML-3310ND

      Price as reviewed £196.72
      1 Aug 2012
      Our rating:
      8/10

      A small, neat, mono laser, which is cheap to run and offers above average print. A bit slower in the real world than its specs suggest.

    5. Samsung CLX-3185FW

      Price as reviewed £297.28
      6 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      7/10

      A colour laser multifunction printer with fax, for under £300. That's a good start.

    6. Samsung ML-3471ND

      Price as reviewed £214.80
      8 Feb 2012
      Our rating:
      9/10

      A quick, workgroup, mono laser printer, with a couple of useful extras that could win it eco and financial friends.

    7. Samsung SCX-4824FN - Mono Laser MFP Printer

      Price as reviewed £166.80
      5 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      8/10

      Simon takes a look at Samsung's latest laser multifunction printer.

    8. Samsung SCX-4500

      Price as reviewed £195.17
      5 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      8/10

      This is possibly the coolest looking all-in-one printer we've seen. But does it have the substance to match the style?

    9. Samsung CLX-2160N

      Price as reviewed £299.10
      5 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      6/10

      It's the world's smallest colour laser, but does it match up to its larger rivals for quality?

    10. Samsung CLP-300

      Price as reviewed £160.00
      5 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      8/10

      Samsung's CLP-300 has been designed from the ground up as an affordable colour laser. Is it the best budget buy?

    11. Samsung CLP-510

      Price as reviewed £236.00
      5 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      9/10

      Samsung has come up with a colour laser printer at a truly amazing price - ideal for small offices everywhere.

    12. Samsung SPP-2040 Dye-Sub

      Price as reviewed £207.00
      5 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      8/10

      Samsung's small dye-sub unit offers wireless printing thanks to an optional USB Bluetooth dongle and an integrated screen for PC-less prints. But how does it compare to Canon's Selphy printer?

    13. Samsung CLP-550 - Colour Laser Printer

      Price as reviewed £234.00
      5 Feb 2011
      Our rating:
      7/10

      Samsung's latest colour laser printer is amazingly cheap on the street, but do you get what you pay for?