1. Samsung SyncMaster F2080 - 20in LCD Monitor

    Price as reviewed £173.22
    7 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Can Samsung really offer a 20in LCD with a high-quality PVA panel for the price of a high-end TN?

  2. Samsung SyncMaster P2370HD - 23in HDTV Monitor

    Price as reviewed £279.99
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Samsung's new P2370HD offers sleeker styling and less energy consumption than previous Samsung TV monitors.

  3. Samsung EcoFit SyncMaster P2370

    Price as reviewed £178.21
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Samsung refines its Touch of Color range even further, making for a stunning designer display with impressively low power consumption.

  4. Samsung SyncMaster D190S 18.5in LapFit Display

    Price as reviewed £99.99
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    We take a world-exclusive look at Samsung's new LapFit display.

  5. Samsung SyncMaster T220HD 22in LCD TV/Monitor

    Price as reviewed £324.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Can't decide whether to buy a TV or monitor? Then get both in one courtesy of Samsung!

  6. Samsung SyncMaster 2263DX 22in + 7in LCD Monitor

    Price as reviewed £343.12
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    An all-in-one communications display duo from the company that debuted DisplayLink in the monitor market.

  7. Samsung SyncMaster T240HD 24in DTV Monitor

    Price as reviewed £402.75
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This Samsung TV/PC monitor looks like a TV, behaves like a TV and connects like a TV, but can it perform like one?

  8. Samsung SyncMaster T200 20in LCD Monitor

    Price as reviewed £196.52
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    As if a 10,000:1 contrast ratio wasn't enough, Samsung comes along and doubles it.

  9. Samsung SyncMaster 225uw 22in LCD

    Price as reviewed £216.19
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Samsung's 22in "ultimate communications station" turns out to be average in all but design.

  10. Samsung SyncMaster 226cw

    Price as reviewed £235.75
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Can Samsung's SyncMaster 226cw beat the ViewSonic VP2250wb for the 22in wide colour gamut crown?

  11. Samsung Pebble SyncMaster 2232BW

    Price as reviewed £214.34
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    If you prefer style over substance and don't mind paying more for less, Samsung's Syncmaster 2232BW Pebble is the LCD Monitor for you.

  12. Samsung SyncMaster 245T

    Price as reviewed £610.99
    8 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Much sought after, but is the Samsung 245T the 24in display everyone should go and buy?

  13. Samsung SyncMaster 940UX USB Monitor

    Price as reviewed £195.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The Samsung SyncMaster 940UX could well be the most innovative monitor we've ever seen.

  14. Samsung SyncMaster XL20 LED Backlight Monitor

    Price as reviewed £765.63
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Samsung's XL20 brings LED backlit screens to the desktop at a far lower price than ever before. But can the quality match the keen pricing?

  15. Samsung SyncMaster 245B 24in Monitor

    Price as reviewed £345.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A Samsung 24in monitor at a truly stunning price - what's the catch?