1. Samsung SyncMaster BX2240

    Samsung SyncMaster BX2240

    Price as reviewed £153.22
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This frugal 21.5in LED backlit monitor has a fully-adjustable, pivoting stand and a 1,920 x 1,080 resolution, making it an ideal office candidate.

  2. Samsung SyncMaster LD220HD - 22in HDTV Monitor

    Samsung SyncMaster LD220HD - 22in HDTV Monitor

    Price as reviewed £199.89
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    This 22in, 1080p HDTV and Monitor combo looks a bargain at £200.

  3. Samsung SyncMaster F2080 - 20in LCD Monitor

    Samsung SyncMaster F2080 - 20in LCD Monitor

    Price as reviewed £173.22
    7 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Can Samsung really offer a 20in LCD with a high-quality PVA panel for the price of a high-end TN?

  4. Samsung SyncMaster P2370HD - 23in HDTV Monitor

    Samsung SyncMaster P2370HD - 23in HDTV Monitor

    Price as reviewed £279.99
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Samsung's new P2370HD offers sleeker styling and less energy consumption than previous Samsung TV monitors.

  5. Samsung EcoFit SyncMaster P2370

    Samsung EcoFit SyncMaster P2370

    Price as reviewed £178.21
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Samsung refines its Touch of Color range even further, making for a stunning designer display with impressively low power consumption.

  6. Samsung SyncMaster D190S 18.5in LapFit Display

    Samsung SyncMaster D190S 18.5in LapFit Display

    Price as reviewed £99.99
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    We take a world-exclusive look at Samsung's new LapFit display.

  7. Samsung SyncMaster T220HD 22in LCD TV/Monitor

    Samsung SyncMaster T220HD 22in LCD TV/Monitor

    Price as reviewed £324.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Can't decide whether to buy a TV or monitor? Then get both in one courtesy of Samsung!

  8. Samsung SyncMaster 2263DX 22in + 7in LCD Monitor

    Samsung SyncMaster 2263DX 22in + 7in LCD Monitor

    Price as reviewed £343.12
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    An all-in-one communications display duo from the company that debuted DisplayLink in the monitor market.

  9. Samsung SyncMaster T240HD 24in DTV Monitor

    Samsung SyncMaster T240HD 24in DTV Monitor

    Price as reviewed £402.75
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This Samsung TV/PC monitor looks like a TV, behaves like a TV and connects like a TV, but can it perform like one?

  10. Samsung SyncMaster T200 20in LCD Monitor

    Samsung SyncMaster T200 20in LCD Monitor

    Price as reviewed £196.52
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    As if a 10,000:1 contrast ratio wasn't enough, Samsung comes along and doubles it.

  11. Samsung SyncMaster 225uw 22in LCD

    Samsung SyncMaster 225uw 22in LCD

    Price as reviewed £216.19
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Samsung's 22in "ultimate communications station" turns out to be average in all but design.

  12. Samsung SyncMaster 226cw

    Samsung SyncMaster 226cw

    Price as reviewed £235.75
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Can Samsung's SyncMaster 226cw beat the ViewSonic VP2250wb for the 22in wide colour gamut crown?

  13. Samsung Pebble SyncMaster 2232BW

    Samsung Pebble SyncMaster 2232BW

    Price as reviewed £214.34
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    If you prefer style over substance and don't mind paying more for less, Samsung's Syncmaster 2232BW Pebble is the LCD Monitor for you.

  14. Samsung SyncMaster 245T

    Samsung SyncMaster 245T

    Price as reviewed £610.99
    8 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Much sought after, but is the Samsung 245T the 24in display everyone should go and buy?

  15. Samsung SyncMaster 940UX USB Monitor

    Samsung SyncMaster 940UX USB Monitor

    Price as reviewed £195.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    The Samsung SyncMaster 940UX could well be the most innovative monitor we've ever seen.