Filter results
Brand
× Samsung
Price
× £200 - £500
  1. Samsung S32D850T

    Samsung S32D850T

    Price as reviewed £470.00
    20 Oct 2014
    Our rating:
    9/10

    An affordable, big screen that's designed for the office

    Best price
    $767
  2. Samsung U28D590D

    Price as reviewed £440.00
    25 Sep 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Is Samsung's £450 4K monitor the one to buy?

    Best price
    $599
  3. Samsung S27C570HS

    Price as reviewed £249.99
    26 Sep 2013
    Our rating:
    6/10

    A 27-inch monitor that falls short of Samsung's usual high standards

  4. Samsung S27C750P

    Price as reviewed £299.00
    12 Apr 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    You won't find a better looking 27-inch monitor...and it pivots.

  5. Samsung SyncMaster C27A750X

    Price as reviewed £499.00
    29 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    World Exclusive: This unique 27in monitor offers wireless video, audio, data and networking as well as an integrated USB 3.0 hub.

  6. Samsung SyncMaster F2380

    Price as reviewed £201.19
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Is a 23in, Full HD, fully adjustable, cPVA-panel display with multiple digital inputs for around £200 too good to be true?

  7. Samsung SyncMaster PX2370

    Price as reviewed £262.78
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    This frugal and attractive, LED-backlit, Full HD 23in monitor offers decent image quality and a super-slim profile.

  8. Samsung SyncMaster P2370HD - 23in HDTV Monitor

    Price as reviewed £279.99
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Samsung's new P2370HD offers sleeker styling and less energy consumption than previous Samsung TV monitors.

  9. Samsung EcoFit SyncMaster P2370

    Price as reviewed £178.21
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Samsung refines its Touch of Color range even further, making for a stunning designer display with impressively low power consumption.

  10. Samsung SyncMaster T220HD 22in LCD TV/Monitor

    Price as reviewed £324.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Can't decide whether to buy a TV or monitor? Then get both in one courtesy of Samsung!

  11. Samsung SyncMaster 2263DX 22in + 7in LCD Monitor

    Price as reviewed £343.12
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    An all-in-one communications display duo from the company that debuted DisplayLink in the monitor market.

  12. Samsung SyncMaster T240HD 24in DTV Monitor

    Price as reviewed £402.75
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This Samsung TV/PC monitor looks like a TV, behaves like a TV and connects like a TV, but can it perform like one?

  13. Samsung SyncMaster 225uw 22in LCD

    Price as reviewed £216.19
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Samsung's 22in "ultimate communications station" turns out to be average in all but design.

  14. Samsung SyncMaster 226cw

    Price as reviewed £235.75
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Can Samsung's SyncMaster 226cw beat the ViewSonic VP2250wb for the 22in wide colour gamut crown?

  15. Samsung Pebble SyncMaster 2232BW

    Price as reviewed £214.34
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    If you prefer style over substance and don't mind paying more for less, Samsung's Syncmaster 2232BW Pebble is the LCD Monitor for you.