Filter results
Brand
× Samsung
Price
× £200 - £500
  1. Samsung S27C570HS

    Price as reviewed £249.99
    26 Sep 2013
    Our rating:
    6/10

    A 27-inch monitor that falls short of Samsung's usual high standards

  2. Samsung S27C750P

    Price as reviewed £299.00
    12 Apr 2013
    Our rating:
    8/10

    You won't find a better looking 27-inch monitor...and it pivots.

  3. Samsung SyncMaster C27A750X

    Price as reviewed £499.00
    29 Aug 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    World Exclusive: This unique 27in monitor offers wireless video, audio, data and networking as well as an integrated USB 3.0 hub.

  4. Samsung SyncMaster F2380

    Price as reviewed £201.19
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Is a 23in, Full HD, fully adjustable, cPVA-panel display with multiple digital inputs for around £200 too good to be true?

  5. Samsung SyncMaster PX2370

    Price as reviewed £262.78
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    This frugal and attractive, LED-backlit, Full HD 23in monitor offers decent image quality and a super-slim profile.

  6. Samsung SyncMaster P2370HD - 23in HDTV Monitor

    Price as reviewed £279.99
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Samsung's new P2370HD offers sleeker styling and less energy consumption than previous Samsung TV monitors.

  7. Samsung EcoFit SyncMaster P2370

    Price as reviewed £178.21
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Samsung refines its Touch of Color range even further, making for a stunning designer display with impressively low power consumption.

  8. Samsung SyncMaster T220HD 22in LCD TV/Monitor

    Price as reviewed £324.00
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Can't decide whether to buy a TV or monitor? Then get both in one courtesy of Samsung!

  9. Samsung SyncMaster 2263DX 22in + 7in LCD Monitor

    Price as reviewed £343.12
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    An all-in-one communications display duo from the company that debuted DisplayLink in the monitor market.

  10. Samsung SyncMaster T240HD 24in DTV Monitor

    Price as reviewed £402.75
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    This Samsung TV/PC monitor looks like a TV, behaves like a TV and connects like a TV, but can it perform like one?

  11. Samsung SyncMaster 225uw 22in LCD

    Price as reviewed £216.19
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Samsung's 22in "ultimate communications station" turns out to be average in all but design.

  12. Samsung SyncMaster 226cw

    Price as reviewed £235.75
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Can Samsung's SyncMaster 226cw beat the ViewSonic VP2250wb for the 22in wide colour gamut crown?

  13. Samsung Pebble SyncMaster 2232BW

    Price as reviewed £214.34
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    If you prefer style over substance and don't mind paying more for less, Samsung's Syncmaster 2232BW Pebble is the LCD Monitor for you.

  14. Samsung SyncMaster 245B 24in Monitor

    Price as reviewed £345.99
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A Samsung 24in monitor at a truly stunning price - what's the catch?

  15. Samsung SyncMaster 226BW

    Price as reviewed £246.75
    5 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    We take our first look at a 22in screen from Samsung.