1. Samsung Series 7 Slate 700T

    Price as reviewed £999.00
    16 Mar 2012
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Slim and attractive, this 11.6in Windows 7 tablet offers all the power of a laptop behind its beautiful PLS screen, and throws in a Wacom stylus, wireless keyboard and media dock.

  2. Samsung RV720

    Price as reviewed £406.16
    10 Nov 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Want a large laptop without the large outlay? Samsung’s cheap but cheerful 17.3in effort comes highly recommended.

  3. Samsung Series 7 700Z 4

    Samsung Series 7 700Z (700Z3A)

    Price as reviewed £799.00
    1 Sep 2011

    Samsung's premium yet affordable Series 7 15.6in laptop offers great specs and excellent connectivity in a sleek, unibody-like aluminium shell that's crammed with features.

  4. Samsung NS310

    Price as reviewed £279.99
    31 Aug 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Can a netbook still be worth £300? Samsung's latest shiny offering tries to teach us a lesson or two.

  5. angled

    Samsung Chromebook

    Price as reviewed £350.00
    28 Jul 2011
    Our rating:
    6/10

    Can the first Chrome OS laptop successfully move us to the Cloud, lock, stock and barrel?

  6. Samsung RF711

    Price as reviewed £854.04
    27 Feb 2014
    Our rating:
    7/10

    This 17.3in Sandy Bridge laptop is an affordable and stylish multimedia powerhouse that's stuffed with features and connectivity.

  7. Samsung Series 9 900X3A

    Samsung Series 9 900X3A

    Price as reviewed £1,323.98
    10 Feb 2012
    Our rating:
    8/10

    Samsung's metal-clad MacBook Air equivalent packs in a 2nd-gen Core i5 processor, USB 3.0, a backlit keyboard, an excellent screen and an amazing touchpad!

  8. Samsung SF310

    Price as reviewed £638.84
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    8/10

    A uniquely curvy design and Nvidia's switchable Optimus graphics are but some of the highlights of this affordable 13.3in laptop.

  9. Samsung NF210

    Price as reviewed £271.13
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    With a unique, curvy design, dual-core Atom processor and long battery life, this netbook has no trouble standing out.

  10. Samsung P580

    Price as reviewed £660.61
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Samsung's 'Professional' laptop range offers a durable finish and some impressive specifications for the price.

  11. Samsung N230

    Price as reviewed £328.82
    6 Feb 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    This stylish netbook claims 13-hour battery life, but does it deliver?

  12. Samsung R590

    Price as reviewed £739.23
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Samsung's latest 15-inch laptop ticks all the right boxes.

  13. Samsung Q530

    Price as reviewed £576.82
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    We take a look at Samsung's 'thin and light' 15.6-inch laptop.

  14. Samsung R530

    Price as reviewed £391.85
    20 May 2011
    Our rating:
    7/10

    Less than £500 gets you this 15.6-inch laptop with 4GB RAM and a bountiful 500GB hard drive.

  15. Samsung Q330

    Samsung Q330

    Price as reviewed £523.50
    26 May 2011
    Our rating:
    9/10

    Samsung produces yet another excellent and affordable 13.3-inch laptop.